Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Kit Butler"

Church's SS20 Church's SS20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Church's SS20 Church's SS20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Church’s @churchs Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign by Bret Lloyd @brett_lloyd with Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Nicholas Ripoll @nicolasripoll

Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G....

Burberry F/W 2017 Burberry F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Burberry F/W 2017 Burberry F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Season

  Christopher Bailey’s Burberry Fall/Winter 2017 campaign photographed by Alasdair McLellan with styling by Benjamin Bruno featuring Kit Butler, Florence Clapcott, Montell Martin, and Xavier Hickman.  

Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Magazines

Kit Butler photographed by Jack Pierson with styling by Trevor Stones for SSAW Fall Winter 2017 Magazine [irp posts=”21847″ name=”Kit Butler by Karl Simone”]  

Bally F/W 2017 Bally F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Bally F/W 2017 Bally F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Season

Models Kit Butler at NEXT models @kitbutlerr and Thibaud Charon at 16MEN Paris #thibaudcharon, for Bally Fall Winter 2017.18 lookbook.  

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.

Mango S/S 2017 Mango S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Mango S/S 2017 Mango S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Season

Mango Men @mango Spring Summer 2017 collection featuring with the model Kit Butler @kitbutlerr. Matthew Holt @matthewholt1 and Adrien Sahores @sahoresadrien, drive through the suburvia living...

Bally S/S 2017 Bally S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Bally S/S 2017 Bally S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Models Irina Shayk, Kit Butler and David Trulik for Bally Spring Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Gregory Harris, stylist by Jonathan Kaye.

United Colors of Benetton F/W 2016 United Colors of Benetton F/W 2016 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine United Colors of Benetton F/W 2016 United Colors of Benetton F/W 2016 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dominik Sadoch (@dominiksadoch) at AS Management,  Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) and Bakay Diaby (@iambakay) at Bananas, Willow Hand (@willow.hand) at Premier, Mayowa Nicholas (@mayowanicholas) at Elite London, and Hyun Ji Shin (@iamhyunjishin)...

More Posts