Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Cadillac SuperBowl 2021 Comercial with Timothée Chalamet Cadillac SuperBowl 2021 Comercial with Timothée Chalamet Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Cadillac SuperBowl 2021 Comercial with Timothée Chalamet Cadillac SuperBowl 2021 Comercial with Timothée Chalamet Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaign

Even though this year’s SuperBowl hasn’t been as normal as usual due to Covid19 and all the restrictions that come with it, The Weeknd,...

Video

Photographer / Video production Andrew Parry @freedomparryModels Dominic Galbiati @dominicgalbiati, Kolby Rae @Kolbsr, Brianna De gooijer @briannadegooijer.stray, Max Kornilov @max_kornilovAgency Stray Model Mgmt @straymgmt...

Campaigns

Alec Nysten @alecnysten, August Gonet @augustgonet, Devin Truss @devintruss, Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillareal and Matt van de Sande @mattvandy stars in the latest Dsquared2 @dsquared2...

Latest News

TV & Cine

“Squid Game” cost $21.4 million. At around $2.4 million per episode, it has become a huge worldwide hit and Netflix’s most-watched original show, with...

Exclusive

“Do what you want to do, then present your favorite works to everyone, create better works, and live the life you want.” Zhao Lei...

LATEST FEATURES

Interview

Federico Russo is an Italian actor gaining recognition overseas for his on-camera talent and those eyes that transform every look into a deep gaze....

Campaign

Actor Will Smith @willsmith stars in the latest Moncler @moncler “Genius Is Born Crazy” Campaign photograped by Tim Walker.

Video

Photographer Penn Lingris (Site. pennlingris.com | I.G. @pennlingris) shares in exclusive his latest video featuring Pascal Saal (@pascalsaal) signed at PRM Model Agency (@prm_agency). Exclusive...

Video

 ”Suicide Boys” video by Irene Cacciarini (I.G. @irene.cacciarini + @milky_way_berlin ) with music by Vincenzo Pizzi (I.G. @vincenzopizzi) and photography by Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin...

Video

Sports meets the arts in the Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 ”Vikings” Collection, photographed by Anton Gottlob. The collection,inspired by the evolution of sportswear, is...

Video

”Somewhere off a highway in the mid-West, a duo of bad girl honeys check-in to a motel room; their high hair swinging over the...

More Posts