Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sam W. by Marco Castro Sam W. by Marco Castro Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Sam W. by Marco Castro Sam W. by Marco Castro Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Peruvian multi-disciplinary artist Marco Castro @castromarco, who specializes in beauty, filmmaking, and creative direction. His film work explores ideas of immigration, masculinity, and brownness...

Campaign

Even though this year’s SuperBowl hasn’t been as normal as usual due to Covid19 and all the restrictions that come with it, The Weeknd,...

Video

Photographer / Video production Andrew Parry @freedomparryModels Dominic Galbiati @dominicgalbiati, Kolby Rae @Kolbsr, Brianna De gooijer @briannadegooijer.stray, Max Kornilov @max_kornilovAgency Stray Model Mgmt @straymgmt...

Latest News

Paris

Take a look at Jill Sander Fall/Winter 2022 backstage captured by the lens of Parinya Wongwannawat @wongwannawat during Paris Fashion Week, exclusive for Vanity Teen. #JilSanderbyLucieandLukeMeier

Paris

The runway show honors the late fashion visionary.

Campaigns

Alec Nysten @alecnysten, August Gonet @augustgonet, Devin Truss @devintruss, Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillareal and Matt van de Sande @mattvandy stars in the latest Dsquared2 @dsquared2...

Campaign

Actor Will Smith @willsmith stars in the latest Moncler @moncler “Genius Is Born Crazy” Campaign photograped by Tim Walker.

Video

Photographer Penn Lingris (Site. pennlingris.com | I.G. @pennlingris) shares in exclusive his latest video featuring Pascal Saal (@pascalsaal) signed at PRM Model Agency (@prm_agency). Exclusive...

Video

 ”Suicide Boys” video by Irene Cacciarini (I.G. @irene.cacciarini + @milky_way_berlin ) with music by Vincenzo Pizzi (I.G. @vincenzopizzi) and photography by Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin...

Video

Sports meets the arts in the Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 ”Vikings” Collection, photographed by Anton Gottlob. The collection,inspired by the evolution of sportswear, is...

Video

”Somewhere off a highway in the mid-West, a duo of bad girl honeys check-in to a motel room; their high hair swinging over the...

More Posts