Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Working Men's Club x ADIDAS SPEZIAL film, featuring 'Ploys' Working Men's Club x ADIDAS SPEZIAL film, featuring 'Ploys' Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Working Men's Club x ADIDAS SPEZIAL film, featuring 'Ploys' Working Men's Club x ADIDAS SPEZIAL film, featuring 'Ploys' Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Video

The new film from ADIDAS @adidas Spezial accompanying the launch of its Summer 2022 collection. The campaign explores the northern industrial landscape in British...

Sam W. by Marco Castro Sam W. by Marco Castro Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Sam W. by Marco Castro Sam W. by Marco Castro Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Peruvian multi-disciplinary artist Marco Castro @castromarco, who specializes in beauty, filmmaking, and creative direction. His film work explores ideas of immigration, masculinity, and brownness...

Cadillac SuperBowl 2021 Comercial with Timothée Chalamet Cadillac SuperBowl 2021 Comercial with Timothée Chalamet Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Cadillac SuperBowl 2021 Comercial with Timothée Chalamet Cadillac SuperBowl 2021 Comercial with Timothée Chalamet Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaign

Even though this year’s SuperBowl hasn’t been as normal as usual due to Covid19 and all the restrictions that come with it, The Weeknd,...

Latest News

Golden Child: Always Evolving Golden Child: Always Evolving Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

The K-pop boyband Golden Child (@official_gncd11) from Woollim Entertainment has been together for over five years as of 2022, and throughout their eras, the...

JUNNY: Committed to the Craft JUNNY: Committed to the Craft Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

With every song he’s released over the past five years, singer-songwriter JUNNY (@jnkmsc) is courageously fighting his way into mainstream territory with a multi-faceted...

LATEST FEATURES

MFW Backstage: Marco Rambaldi SS23 MFW Backstage: Marco Rambaldi SS23 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Renowned international fashion photographer Bon Parinya Wongwannawat (@wongwannawat)shares an exclusive behind-the-scene shoot of the Marco Rambaldi (@marcorambaldi_) “Odi et Amo” Spring-Summer 23 collection.

The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Video

Photographer / Video production Andrew Parry @freedomparryModels Dominic Galbiati @dominicgalbiati, Kolby Rae @Kolbsr, Brianna De gooijer @briannadegooijer.stray, Max Kornilov @max_kornilovAgency Stray Model Mgmt @straymgmt...

Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Alec Nysten @alecnysten, August Gonet @augustgonet, Devin Truss @devintruss, Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillareal and Matt van de Sande @mattvandy stars in the latest Dsquared2 @dsquared2...

Moncler FW/2019 Moncler FW/2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Moncler FW/2019 Moncler FW/2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaign

Actor Will Smith @willsmith stars in the latest Moncler @moncler “Genius Is Born Crazy” Campaign photograped by Tim Walker.

Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Video

Photographer Penn Lingris (Site. pennlingris.com | I.G. @pennlingris) shares in exclusive his latest video featuring Pascal Saal (@pascalsaal) signed at PRM Model Agency (@prm_agency). Exclusive...

Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Video

 ”Suicide Boys” video by Irene Cacciarini (I.G. @irene.cacciarini + @milky_way_berlin ) with music by Vincenzo Pizzi (I.G. @vincenzopizzi) and photography by Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin...

Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Video

Sports meets the arts in the Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 ”Vikings” Collection, photographed by Anton Gottlob. The collection,inspired by the evolution of sportswear, is...

Dsquared2 Fall 2018 Dsquared2 Fall 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Fall 2018 Dsquared2 Fall 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Video

”Somewhere off a highway in the mid-West, a duo of bad girl honeys check-in to a motel room; their high hair swinging over the...

More Posts