Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Moncler FW/2019 Moncler FW/2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Moncler FW/2019 Moncler FW/2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaign

Actor Will Smith @willsmith stars in the latest Moncler @moncler “Genius Is Born Crazy” Campaign photograped by Tim Walker.

#YSL19 Spring-Summer ft. Travis Scott #YSL19 Spring-Summer ft. Travis Scott Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine #YSL19 Spring-Summer ft. Travis Scott #YSL19 Spring-Summer ft. Travis Scott Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Video

Astroworld rapper Travis Scott (I.G. @travisscott) stars in  #YSL19 by Anthony Vaccarello Spring/Summer 2019 campaign filmed by David Sims.

Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Video

Sports meets the arts in the Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 ”Vikings” Collection, photographed by Anton Gottlob. The collection,inspired by the evolution of sportswear, is...

Dsquared2 Fall 2018 Dsquared2 Fall 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Fall 2018 Dsquared2 Fall 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Video

”Somewhere off a highway in the mid-West, a duo of bad girl honeys check-in to a motel room; their high hair swinging over the...

Video

Gucci Pre-Fall 2017 Campaign. Creative direction and styling: Alessandro Michele Set in the Mildmay club in London, a rich, colourful dancehall, photographer Glen Luchford captures...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...