[rev_slider slider]

Moritz Hau by Stephan Mientus

ExclusiveOnline!
/By
German model Moritz Hau @moritz_hau in front of the lens of Stephan Mientus https://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7 presenting the Spring/Summer 2019 collection of SAINT LAURENT - now at www.mientus.com https://www.instagram.com/mientuscom/ all...

Option Models by Christoph Marti

EditorialGirl
/By
Models Elena @elewi, Sarah @sarahsunfl0wer, Elvira @elawilahehele, Nathalie @nathaliejaeggi, Malin @_malinmaj_, Chiara @ackchiara , Nele @neletams, Alice @alice_fashionmodel , Option Model Agency Zurich, photographed by Christoph Marti @ch_marti in exclusive...

Beauty of Silence

ExclusiveOnline!
/By
Photography: - Nicolas Burri, @nicolasburri, nicolasburri.ch Styling: - Kim Latoya Weber, @kimlatoya, kimlatoya.weebly.com - Dominik Vidrac, @vidrach Hair & Make-up: - Nina Tatavitto, @nina_tatavittomakeup, my-perfect-look.ch Models: - Abdel S. Koutangni,...

SASSSSSSSSS!

ExclusiveOnline!
/By
Models Zac Panyar from Chadwick Models @zac_panyar @chadwickmodels Mali from CHIC Management @mali.alexi @chic_development  Robbie Hilder from Five Twenty Management @robbiehilder @fivetwentymgmt Creative...

Boys by Hannes Gade

ExclusiveOnline!
/By
Models Akos @meakos Albert @albertrazumov Iasonas @iasonas_laios,  photographed by Hannes Gade @hanneshrg, styling by Jana Höft @stylsht using Prada & Daily Paper, in exclusive for Vanity Teen online. ...

Pin It on Pinterest