Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Paul Smith AW21 Paul Smith AW21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Paul Smith AW21 Paul Smith AW21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Autumn Winter 2020-21

Paul Smith @paulsmith Autumn Winter 2021 Men’s Digital Show during Paris Fashion Week Digital!

Juun.J AW21 "PERSONA" Juun.J AW21 "PERSONA" Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Juun.J AW21 "PERSONA" Juun.J AW21 "PERSONA" Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Autumn Winter 2020-21

Juun.J @juun.j_official Autumn / Fall – Winter 2021 “PERSONA” collection presentation during Paris Fashion Week 2021 January 22nd Defining JUUN.J itself. This is JUUN.J's...

LOUIS VUITTON  AW21 LOUIS VUITTON  AW21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine LOUIS VUITTON  AW21 LOUIS VUITTON  AW21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Paris

Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton Autumn Winter 2021 Collection by Virgil Abloh during Paris Fashion Wek on January, 21st. 2021 E B O N I C...

Rafal Urbanski by Narènte: Lucio Aru and Franco Erre Rafal Urbanski by Narènte: Lucio Aru and Franco Erre Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Rafal Urbanski by Narènte: Lucio Aru and Franco Erre Rafal Urbanski by Narènte: Lucio Aru and Franco Erre Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Rafal Urbanski @rafalurbanski_ represented by Lucio Aru @lucioaru photographed by Narènte: Lucio Aru @lucioaru and Franco Erre @lucioarufrancoerre grooming and hair by Daniela...

VIDEOS

Autumn Winter 2020-21

RICK OWENS GETHSEMANE @rickowensonline Fall Winter menswear collection during Paris Fashion Week Digital! in PALAZZO EXPERIMENTAL HOTEL Production by LA MODE EN IMAGES KNOW...

Paris

Lazoschmidl @lazoschmidl Autumn Winter 2021 Collection Film presentation during Paris Fashion Week 2021

Autumn Winter 2020-21

SEAN SUEN @sean_suen Autumn Winter 2021 – The Mediocre Monster, presentation during Paris Fashion Week Digital! What is ”normal"? And what is “abnormal”?

LATEST FEATURES

Art

The incredible French designer Ludovic de Saint Sernin presents a very beautiful and special exhibition: Galerie Éphémère in Joyce Gallery, Paris, featuring the breathtaking...

Fashion

The Japanese publishing company Takarajimasha will release a brand book of Honest Boy, a diffusion line of STUDIO SEVEN by Naoto. It consists of...

Fashion Week

Ermenegildo Zegna Fall 2021. If there is one thing that the pandemic has left to all industries and people in the world is the...

Fashion Week

Milan Men’s Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2021-22 kicks off today, from January 15 to 1937 brands will showcase its collections through Camera Nazionale della Moda...

Exclusive

Model Rodrigo Lourenço @rodrigoloou represented by Mega Model Brasil @megamodelbrasil photographed by Henrique Butcher @henriquebutcher retouching by Andrey Lima @andrey_lima grooming by Marcelo Kaminski...

Paris

EGONLAB @egon_lab HORROR STORY – THE MOVIE Autumn Winter 2021 presentation during Paris Fashion Week Digital! Film directo by REMEMBERYOUWEREMADETOBEUSED @rememberyouweremadetobeused Collaborations, ASICS (GEL-Preleus)...

Autumn Winter 2020-21

Yoshio Kubo @yoshiokubo_official Autumn  Winter 2021 collection during Paris Fashion week Digital!

Fall Winter 21

VALETTE @valettestudio studio Fall Winter 2021 presentation during Paris fashion week Digital directed by PIERRE-FRANÇOIS Director of Photography Raphael Schmidt Editor Alexis Balcon Raphael...

Exclusive

Models Mateo Hernandez @mateohernandezgl and Samuel Calderon @samcalde_ represented by XY Models @xymodels photographed by Daniela Garcia @daniela_garlo styling and production by Juan Pablo...

Collection

RIER presents its Fall/Winter 2021 collection, keeping the brand’s focus on natural materials, timeless quality, handcrafted items, and a unisex wardrobe. This collection with neutral...

Girl

Models Jordan Miller @jordan.g.miller, Alexia Barwick @alexiabarwick and Garrett Hooper @garretthoop photographed by Kapil Ralli @photo_ralli makeup and hair by Sally @sallyarkbeauty retouching by...

Fall Winter 21

Les Hommes Fall 2021 collection showcased on the last day of Milan Fashion Week. The brand’s designers Tom Notte (I.G. @tom_notte) and Bart Vandebosch...

Exclusive

Model Dylan Schwartzman @dylansayao represented by Mega Model Brasil @megamodelbrasil photographed by Marsovi @marsovi_ styled by Erika Dantas @erikadan.tas beauty by Pablo Félix @pablo.mua...

Collection

The Chinese brand A PERSONAL NOTE 73 (APN73) unveils the Autumn/Winter 2021 COED collection during Milan Fashion Week through a movie created for the digital event. Established...

Interview

Interview

Giotto Calendoli, the Italian artist who founded Handle With Freedom, made time to share with me some of his great thoughts, and as the...

Exclusive

The media and entertainment in the 21st century have let us beyond words most of the time due to the amount of content we...

Exclusive

Fashion photographer Lope Navo releases RAW, a coffee table book that celebrates male beauty, masculinity, boyhood, nudity, and fashion. A follow up from his...

Interview

In one of our first conversations, I told him my desire of focusing the interview on commenting on his experience working as a male...

Exclusive

Royal & The Serpent @royalandtheserpent exclusive interview for Vanity Teen online and The Lonely Avocado, photographed by Conner Sorensen @Conner_sorensen Check out part two...

Exclusive

Raphael Bouman @raphael_bouman photographed by Laura van den Hengel @lauravandenhengel for this exclusive interview for Vanity Teen online and The Lonely Avocado. Check out...

Exclusive

Iamnotshane @iamnotshane photographed by Aria @ariaherbst wearing Thrift Store, Armani Jacket (thrift). Make sure you check out part two of this exclusive interview for Vanity...

Exclusive

We had the pleasure of interviewing Josh Hewitt @joshhewitt exclusively for Vanity Teen online. He is an 18-year-old boy living in the East of...

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...