Campaigns

Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign

Burberry @burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign starring Carla Bruni @carlabruniofficial, Fran Summers @fransummers, Mahmood @mahmood, Zhou Dongyu @zhoudongyu and Yoo Ah-in @actor.yooahin

Read More »
Exclusive

Alejandro Iborra by Stephan Mientus

Grey is the color Model: Alejandro Iborra @alexg.iborraPhotographer: Stephen Mientus Clothes: Dsquared2, Moschino, Stone Island, Helmut Lang, Kitsuné, Ron Dorff And Woolrichwww.mientus.com @mientuscom

Read More »
Exclusive

Thomas Darchy

Model Thomas Darchy @thomasdarchy in the exclusive conversation for Vanity Teen online! Exclusive images by Jahmar Amani @casadiamani What is your background? My name is

Read More »
Exclusive

Artem Numovich by Piotr Krawczyk

Photo: Piotr Krawczyk @piotrkravitzModel: Artem/Panda Models @art.naumovich; @panda_modelsMakeup/Hair: Patryk Nadolny @patryknadolnyStyle: Ewa Michalik @ewamichalikcomMovement: Michał Gerlach/ LAF artist @pankrokowProduction: Aleksandra Kudyba @aleksandrakudyba

Read More »
Exclusive

Genaro Bojaryn by Nuno Lopez

“Le Chasseur” Heart’s a lonely hunter. Photographer: Nano Lopez (IG: @phnanolopez)Model: Genaro Bojaryn (IG: @genarobojaryn)Makeup Artist: Rosario Acuña (IG: @charo.mua)

Read More »
Exclusive

Romain Hamdous by Rodrigo Riz

Beauty in the dark Photographer & Art Director. Rodrigo Riz @rodrigorizModel. Romain Hamdous @romdhousAgency. 16MEN Paris @16parismanagementClothes:Shirt by Saint Laurent @yslUnderwear by Calvin Klein @calvinklein

Read More »
Exclusive

Roman by Aylen Torres

Photo & Styling Aylen Torres  @aylentorrresGrooming Sergio Esche  @kasteel artist management with products from @amiiyok & @shuuemura @sergio_escheModel Roman @View Management @roman_baxxStyling pieces from Levi’s,

Read More »
Exclusive

Miguel Castellanos by Zeltzin Padilla

“MOO” CREATIVE DIRECTOR & DIGITAL INTERVENTION: DIEGO MÁRQUEZ @don__algoPHOTO: ZELTZIN PADILLA @zelvapaMAKE UP: ADRIAN RUBALCAVA @adrianrugaMODEL: MIGUEL CASTELLANOS @miguelcastellanos at  @wanted_bangCLOTHES BY @don__algo

Read More »
Campaigns

LOVE Moschino FW19

Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen and Jana Julius @jatothena lensed by Giampolo Sgura @giampaolosgura for Love Mochino @moschino Fall-Winter 21019 campaign

Read More »
Exclusive

Vinícius Ribeiro by Bruno Saldanha

Photographer: Bruno Saldanha @brunosaldanhaStyling: Heberson Vasconcelos @hebersonvasModel: Vinícius Ribeiro @viniciusribeeirooAgency: IT Models Management @it_models_management

Read More »
Exclusive

Eugen Petrekovic by Carlo Fernandes

Photographer: Carlo Fernandes www.carlofernandes.com @_carlofernandesCreative director & Fashion stylist: Miguel Maldonado www.miguelmaldonado.net @miguelmaldonadostylist Grooming: Joanne Gallagher @joannegallagher_makeupArtist: Yeliza – Poster Girl Series www.yeliza-art.com @yeliza_artModel: Eugen

Read More »