Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

BLUEMARBLE: the best of summer BLUEMARBLE: the best of summer Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine BLUEMARBLE: the best of summer BLUEMARBLE: the best of summer Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Interview

Bluemarble is one of our favorite fashion brands due to its social awareness, environmental commitment, and amazing pieces. This year, during Paris Fashion Week,...

Lorenzo Zurzolo: the expectations were very high Lorenzo Zurzolo: the expectations were very high Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Lorenzo Zurzolo: the expectations were very high Lorenzo Zurzolo: the expectations were very high Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Cover

You might recognize Lorenzo Zurzolo for portraying Niccolò Rossi Govender in Baby, the globally successful Netflix show we all love. Nonetheless, this Italian actor...

Our favourite looks from the Met Gala 2021 and the inspiration behind them Our favourite looks from the Met Gala 2021 and the inspiration behind them Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Our favourite looks from the Met Gala 2021 and the inspiration behind them Our favourite looks from the Met Gala 2021 and the inspiration behind them Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Fashion

The Met Gala, the fundraising event that marks the opening of the institute’s major annual exhibition, is one of fashion’s favourite nights.  Anna Wintour, the...

LATEST FEATURES

Interview

Lauren Patel is the young actress who portrays Pritti Pasha in the widely expected upcoming film: Everybody’s Talking About Jamie, which will premiere worldwide...

Exclusive

Photographer Alex Dani @alexdanifotografo presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online in Milan with the model Kazunari @cmewhon represented by Crew...

Exclusive

Photographer Myles @onetonemono presents this sexy fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the handsome model Zach Hartman @zachhartman1 represented by Unsigned...

Exclusive

Photographer Daniela Lozano @danielaspixels worked with the successful singer and model Christopher Kenji @christopherkenji to present this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Photographer Jacobus Snyman @_iamJacob presents this gorgeous fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Luke Anderson @luke.anderson2003 represented by Ice...

Exclusive

Photographer and creative director Viktoria Chistyakova @viktoria_chis presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Taya Butyrina @taya_butirina represented...

Exclusive

The freelance photographer based in Misiones, Argentina Nano López @phnanolopez presents this gorgeous fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the handsome...

Exclusive

Photographer Romain Maurette @romain_maurette presents a very soft and simple but yet amazing fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model...

Exclusive

Photographer Beto Urbano @beto_urbanoo presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Yuri Lamarão @yuri.c.lamarao represented by 40 Graus...

Exclusive

Mexico-based photographer Diego Bigolin @ diego.bigolin presents this really beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Nate Brunner @brunner.nate represented by...

Interview

Interview

The Brazilian artist Lexa has joined the conversation about gender equality and the role of women in the urban music and popular culture. She...

Interview

Sam Macer is a British artist whose transition into fashion has been well-received due to his optical painting, self-made fabrics, religious references, and bold...

COVER STAR

cover story

We share a special Vanity Teen China editorial with talented film, television and singing actor 俞彬 Yu Bin. In a “behind-the-scenes” style story the...

Exclusive

Young Chic X “Vanity Teen”. Life has its high and low waves, so it is always necessary to surf them with attitude, and if...

Exclusive

Actor, singer, and dancer Noah Urrea @noahurrea, who also is currently one of the lead singers for the international sensation, Now United: Simon’s Fuller’s...

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Zelva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...