Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Lanvin SS21 Lanvin SS21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Lanvin SS21 Lanvin SS21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2021

Lanvin @lanvinofficial Spring/Summer 2021 collection during Shanghai Fashion Week @shanghai_fashionweek The lush foliage of his 1930 screen Forêt reflects the backdrop of the Yu...

Owen Lindberg by Lalo Torres Owen Lindberg by Lalo Torres Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Owen Lindberg by Lalo Torres Owen Lindberg by Lalo Torres Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Online!

Model Owen Lindberg @owenlindberg represented by Good Talent Management @goodtalentmanagement photographed by Lalo Torres @lalotorre styled by Charlie Ward @Charliewardstyles set designer Tim Ferro...

"Not just a kid" by Nano López "Not just a kid" by Nano López Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine "Not just a kid" by Nano López "Not just a kid" by Nano López Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Online!

Model Lihuel Vergara @lihuelvergara represented by Universe Management @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Nano López @phnanolopez, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Dodge Dunlap by Adam Washington Dodge Dunlap by Adam Washington Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dodge Dunlap by Adam Washington Dodge Dunlap by Adam Washington Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Online!

Model Dodge Dunlap @catchdodge represented by Two Management @twomanagement photographed by Adam Washington @adamjwash, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Ben Jordan by Anna Garbowska Ben Jordan by Anna Garbowska Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Ben Jordan by Anna Garbowska Ben Jordan by Anna Garbowska Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Online!

Model Ben Jordan @bennjordann represented by Next Models @nextmodels, New York Models @newyorkmodels, LA Models @lamodels photographed by Anna Garbowska @anka_nyc styled by Stasi...

VIDEOS

Fall Winter 2020

Stone Island @stoneisland_official Fall Winter ‘020’021 “Ghost Pieces” menswear collection Ghost pieces, derived from the concept of camouflage, are totally monochromatic. The Stone Island...

Spring Summer 2021

Filipe Augusto @filipe.aaugusto showed to the world his new Spring/Summer 2021 collection during Lisbon Fashion Week which is based on his poem. “From sin,...

Spring Summer 2021

HKFG Paris @fashionfarmfoundation SS21 – THE WORLD IS YOUR OYSTER Digital Presentation Brands:PONDER.ER,THE WORLD IS YOUR OYSTER,ANAÏS JOURDEN Fashion Farm Foundation (FFF) continues the...

LATEST FEATURES

Art

Carlos currently works as a commercial photographer, photography teacher, and as a portraitist in his most personal facet. However, his career began with graphic...

Interview

Vanity Teen had the pleasure of interviewing Lin Zhipeng (aka. No.223), a photographer and freelance writer based in Beijing. Born in Guangdong, China in...

Culture

Released on the midnight of Friday October 16th, Justin Bieber’s (I.G. @justinbieber) ‘Lonely’, in collaboration with Benny Blanco, is a raw statement of the...

Gaming

It’s not a secret: after a bumping beginning in 2014, The Sims 4 went from being a failure to be at least decent. Even...

Spring Summer 2021

Charles Jeffrey Loverboy Spring/Summer 2021 Collection Creative Director by  @_charlesjeffreyPhotographer by Tim WalkerStylist artist by Matthew Josephs  @matthew_josephsMake Up artist by Lucy Bridge  @lucyjbridge for @macproHair...

Exclusive

Model Santiago @santialonso__ represented by Clever Management @clever_management photographed by Sebastian Gauto @gauto.ph, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Editorial

The new brand KAIKORERO was born and founded in 2019 in Shanghai from the imagination of a young Chinese designer Nick Yin, and it...

Online!

Model Brian Salina @briansalin7 represented by Contacto Básico Colombia @contactobasicomodelmgmt photographed by Elys Berroteran @elysmcm wearing La Chaqueteria @lachaqueteria and Alex Silva @yoalexsilva in...

Online!

Model Lloyd Knight @lloydknight photographed by Petros Kouiouris @petros_koy. wardrobe stylist by Altorrin Mcintyre @altorrin and assistant Turner Allen @turnerallen Rodney Haile @jazzi_banks, hair...

Girl

Model Amber Wang @amberwangwzy, represented by Edge Fashion @edgefashion, makeup artist by Gabriella Golan @gabriellamua, photographed by Katrinlaks @katrinlaks_photo, stylist artist by Wear @wear.wardrobe,...

Online!

Model Freddie @freddie_pearson represented by W Model Management @w_modelmgmt photographed by Ira Giorgetti @iraisavampire, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Online!

Model Carson Aldridge @carsonaldridge photographed by Joseph Lally @lallypop421 creative Director & stylist artist by Matthew Ellenberger @mjellenberger Exclusive shoot for VTEEN magazine!

Spring Summer 2021

Ashley Williams presents the Spring/Summer 20201 collection, which solidifies the brand’s values as punk, pop and pretty. “This was my first season where nothing...

Exclusive

Models Larissa Damasceno @_damascenolari, Diego Casanova @diegocasanovaa and Rafael Sequeira @rafaelrsequeira represented by 40 Graus Models @40grausmodels photographed by Beto Urbano @beto_urbanoo, stylist by...

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest