Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

J.W. Anderson x Moncler FW20  J.W. Anderson x Moncler FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine J.W. Anderson x Moncler FW20  J.W. Anderson x Moncler FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

J.W. Anderson @jw_anderson x Moncler @moncler Fall 2020 Campaign #MONCLERJWANDERSON collection, photographed by Tyler Mitchell @TylersPhotos, Styling artist by Benjamin Bruno @BenjaminBruno_, models Craig Shimirimana represetented by Rebel...

Wales Bonner SS 21  Wales Bonner SS 21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Wales Bonner SS 21  Wales Bonner SS 21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Paris

Wales Bonner @walesbonner Spring/Summer 2021 Collection presentation during Paris Fashion Week Pale sugar hues harmonise retro sportswear. Maximilian wears adidas Originals by Wales Bonner...

Dan Mitchell by Joshua Peroti  Dan Mitchell by Joshua Peroti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dan Mitchell by Joshua Peroti  Dan Mitchell by Joshua Peroti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Dan Mitchell @dannjmitchell represented by Savalas Models @savalasmodels photographed by Joshua Peroti @joshuaperotiphoto. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

"The good side" by Joel Beraldi  "The good side" by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine "The good side" by Joel Beraldi  "The good side" by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Nicanor Peralta @nicanor.peralta represented by AR Models Agency @armodelsangecy photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi, special thanks to tres ases @tresasesbasicos in Buenos Aires,...

VIDEOS

Milan

ATSUSHI NAKASHIMA @atsushi.nakashima Spring Summer 2021 runway show during Milan Fashion Week #atsushinakashima #アツシナカシマ #milanfashionweek Zojoji Temple “Adopting Western arts and techniques while valuing Japanese traditional...

Spring Summer 2021

JORDANLUCA appeared in London Fashion Week’s latest digital installment and presented the Spring-Summer 2021 collection. In addition, a lookbook and a fashion film were...

Fall Winter 2020

Superdry @superdry Fall Winter 2020 Rebels and Heroes collection, starring the aspiring actor Hero Fiennes Tiffin @hero_ft , Julia Saar-Jamois @sarrjamois photographed by Justin...

LATEST FEATURES

Music

Moving on to the J-Pop scene, a new boy band is arriving on September 30: OWV [I.G. @owv_official | Site. OWV Official Site]. Conform...

Art

Javier Martin is a Spanish multidisciplinary artist who gave us the opportunity of interviewing him and find out more about him and his incredible...

Featured

Lighting up the success of its latest hit ‘’Dynamite’’, BTS has added another highlight to their hit and career by featuring its upcoming new...

Editorial

Dries Van Noten @driesvannoten Spring Summer 2020 collection Photography by @vivianesassenstudio Model Gautier  @gunteur represented by Premium models, Julie H. @juliehoomans represented by Paparazzi models,...

Exclusive

Model Maxim Azerlian @azerlianm represented by Sugar Loaf Male Models @sugar_loaf_models photographed by Attila Kiss @attilakiss.photo in Bangkok. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Jordon Oran Galvin @gxlv__ directed and photographed by Bell Soto @bellsoto music by Dan Chapman @danichappers, camera assistant Lewis Galvin. Special thanks to...

Exclusive

Model Santi Nebot @santinebot represented by Trend Models @trendmodelsmgmt photographed by Jordi Terry @jorditerry styled by Guillem Chanza @guillemchanza, makeup by Mar @emebras shot...

Exclusive

Model Zac Mckeand @zacmckeand represented by The Ronaldo Models @theronaldomodels photographed by Ronaldo Mercado @theronaldophotography. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Spring Summer 2021

Bally @bally Spring Summer 2021 menswear  “Elemental Balance,” collection Tradition does not live in opposition to innovation but alongside it. #BallySS21 #BallyDaydream

Exclusive

Model Bruno Podestá @brunopodesta1 represented by Civiles @civilesphotographed by Alex Chañi @alexchanifotos.Online photoshoot from Perú to Argentina exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Exclusive

Model Matt Lavoix @monprenomcestmattpasmatthieu represented by 16men Paris @16parismanagement by Matthieu Dortomb @mattdortomb wearing Palace, Obey, The North Face, MNP Paris, in Paris. Exclusive...

Spring Summer 2021

Fashion brand DANSHAN @danshanstudio Spring Summer 2021 MOMENTAL COLLECTION menswear presentation during London Fashion Week. Photographed by Jack Symes  @jack.symesStylist by Jack Collins @jack_collinsHair Stylist...

Fall Winter 2020

The stunning underwear brand Kust. has just released its Fall 2020 Collection, staying true to its philosophy and product design, providing a great fit...

Girl

Model BB Jean @bbjeanofficial represented by One Management @onemanagement photographed by Anna Garbowska @anka_nyc styled by Zhen Domanskiy @zhen_styles makeup by Monica Wu @monicamakeup22...

Exclusive

Models Tomas Restrepo @tomasrestrepofr, Juan Felipe Belaez @juanfelipearbelaez, Tanner Medina @tannermedinamodel represented by Contacto Basico Colombia @contactobasicomodelmgmt photographed by Elys Berroteran @elysmcm makeup and...

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest