Exclusive

Kevin Sparker by Vicente Mosto

Photographer: Vicente Mosto @vicentemostoModel: Kevin Sparker @kevinsparkeri (parís)Styling: Manuel Deza-Torres @alldorreAgency: @thetribemodels @nestmodelmanagement @universescoutandstreethunting

Read More »
Exclusive

Harry South by Collen Demerez

Model – Harry South at Boss Model ManagementPhotography & Styling by Collen Demerez @collendemerezCreative Assistance by Tasneem Grace @t.a.snee.mHair  & Makeup by Johnny T

Read More »
Exclusive

Adam Seaton by Magdalena Haddock

Photography: Magdalena Haddock www.magdalenahaddock.com@magdalenahaddock Art Direction: Kristina Varaksinakristinavaraksina.com@kristinavaraksina Styling: Wiktor Chmielewski@perverrt Model: Adam Seaton El Moutaouakil @adam_elmtk at  PRM Agency London @prm_agency

Read More »
Exclusive

Manoel Dupont by Florent Le Roux

KING ELEVATIONPhotographer / Directed by: Florent Le Roux @flrdirectorStarring / Model: Manoel Dupont @manoeldupont represented by @emmagent.amlArtistic Directors: Elora Obrecht @eloraobrechtpro, May Stellar @may.stellar & Gwen

Read More »
Exclusive

Aiden by Leandro Franco

SAILOR BOYS HAVE DEMONSPhoto: Leandro Franco @leandrofrancoph Model: Aiden (IMG Models) @aidenyobear @imgmodels Beauty: Fairuze Reis @fairuzereisbeauty Fashion Team: Styling, Yam Lauar @yamlauar Fashion Producer,

Read More »
Exclusive

M1lan0 by Vicente Mosto

Direction & Production: Christian David Aragón @ChrisaragonartPhotography: Vicente Mosto @VicentemostoStyling & Fashion Designer: Sabato Russo @SabatorussoMakeup And Hair: Felicia Boettcher @Felicia.MuahBackstage Photography: Michele Cantarelli @Michelle_CantarelliProduction

Read More »
Exclusive

Gabriel Riccieri By Karl Slater

Photographer: Karl Slater @slaterkarl  Fashion Stylist: Lewis Robert Cameron @lrcfashionstylist Grooming: Peter Burkill @peterburkill  Model: Gabriel Riccieri from NEVS @gabriel_riccieri

Read More »