Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

SS20 X THE PIONEERS  SS20 X THE PIONEERS Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine SS20 X THE PIONEERS  SS20 X THE PIONEERS Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Models Harry Barclay @harryxbarclay, Chad Cortez @chadkruz, Connor Smyth @csmyth_25 and Jackson Oller @jackyoller represented by LA MODELS photographed by Brad Mitchell Cohen, ICM...

Olaf Andersen by Julio Mauricio Salas  Olaf Andersen by Julio Mauricio Salas Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Olaf Andersen by Julio Mauricio Salas  Olaf Andersen by Julio Mauricio Salas Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Olaf Andersen @andersenolaf represented by Unsigned Models @Unsignedmodels photographed by Julio Mauricio Salas @juliomsalas shot in Norway. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Exclusive with Micke Holguin Bello  The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Exclusive with Micke Holguin Bello Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Exclusive with Micke Holguin Bello  The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Exclusive with Micke Holguin Bello Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Micke Holguin Bello @mickeholguinbello photographed by @nnicolasesteban wearing socks and Stud Earrings by @thelonelyavocado and clothes from @miclottdesign Make sure you take a...

Agustin Visciglia by Maximiliano Jorquera  Agustin Visciglia by Maximiliano Jorquera Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Agustin Visciglia by Maximiliano Jorquera  Agustin Visciglia by Maximiliano Jorquera Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Agustin Visciglia @tinchovisciglia, represented by AR Models Argentina @armodelsagency photographed by Maximiliano Jorquera @maxjorquera. exclusive for VTEEN online!

Matt Hibbert by Cesar Perin  Matt Hibbert by Cesar Perin Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Matt Hibbert by Cesar Perin  Matt Hibbert by Cesar Perin Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Matt Hibbert @Matt_hibbert_ represented by Unsigned Models  @Unsignedmodels, photographed by Cesar Perin @CesarPerin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

VIDEOS

Spring Summer 2021

KA WA KEY Spring Summer 2021 NYFW digital presentation short film “There’s no place like home”  A film by Fabrizio Eramo, artistic consultant by...

Spring Summer 2021

Victor Li New York @victorli Spring Summer 2021 unisex swimwear collection, “Daydream Vacation” video campaign location in Hawai

VIDEOS

Fred Perry @fredperry & Raf Simons @rafsimons “100 Club” Inspired by London’s underground music scene and its devoted club kids now and then, Raf...

LATEST FEATURES

Fashion

The incredible London Fashion Week starts today and the iconic British brand Burberry will be opening the event. As the brand’s head Riccardo Tisci...

Shoes

Now, whoever wants to get a pair of these shoes will have to queue for the resale market and pay a minimum price of...

Fashion

The collection will be available in stores & online Thursday, September 17 and on September 19 for Japan.

Culture

“UK street culture brand Minus Twø launched our debut immersive popup shop ·hairways·, which brought barbers, a tattoo parlor, a nail bar, and a...

Exclusive

Models Maru @maruffofficial, Daniel @daniellenazzolaofficial and Jazzy @jazzyogaga represented by Talc Model Agency Dubai @talc_mm, photographed by Alex Callueng @ac8studio styling and makeup by...

Collection

Dirty Pineapple‘s Spring/Summer 2021 presented its latest collection during New York Fashion Week with a really cool photoshoot. Showcasing the brand’s unique personality and...

Exclusive

Model Nico @nicolehmann represented by Viva Models @vivamodelsberlin photographed by Richard Kranzin @richard_kranzin_photography. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Collection

Patta & New Balance 920 collection  will be exclusively available through the Patta app, Patta Amsterdam, London, Milan, and patta.nl on Sunday, September 20th,

Exclusive

Models George Steane @george_steane and Luis Chercoles @chercolas represented by Uno Models @unomodels photographed by Juanlu Coímbra @juanlucoimbra styled by Rubén Fernández @rubenfernanddez makeup...

Collection

Spanish fashion label Alba Solis 1966/7 FW20 collection photographed by Daniel Cao @danielcaofoto models Pau Izquierdo @pau.izq represented by Uno Models @unomodels y Didi...

Exclusive

Model Antal Krisztián @antalkrsztn represented by Wam Models @wammodels photographed by Attila Kiss @attilakiss.photo wearing briefs by Dirk Bikkembergs @dirkbikkembergs and boxers from Provomen...

Exclusive

Model Jules Raynal @adraynaline photographed and directed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Veronique Droulez @veroniquedroulez grooming by Simon Chossier @simon_chossier, assistant Clément @clementdhk....

Exclusive

Model Didi @dianasvrdv represented by Two Management Barcelona @twomanagementbarcelona photographed by Daniel Garo @garo_daniel styled by Gabriel Maldonado @gmestilista makeup by Marta R. @martareverter.mua...

Exclusive

Model Jakub Bis @jakub_bis represented by Embassy Models @embassymodels photographed and styled by Krzysztof Wyzynski @wyzynski assisted by Rafal Piotrak @rafal.piotrak. Exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

Model Lukas @luk.hajek represented by New Monarq Manila @newmonarqmanila photographed and styled by Emily @emilydrinkschocolate makeup artist Sana @sanamakeuphk. Wardrobe: SUN=SEN @sunequalsen, body belt...

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest