Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Superdry Rebels and Heroes FW20  Superdry Rebels and Heroes FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Superdry Rebels and Heroes FW20  Superdry Rebels and Heroes FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2020

Superdry @superdry Fall Winter 2020 Rebels and Heroes collection, starring the aspiring actor Hero Fiennes Tiffin @hero_ft , Julia Saar-Jamois @sarrjamois photographed by Justin...

Alexander Diaz by Ira Giorgetti  Alexander Diaz by Ira Giorgetti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Alexander Diaz by Ira Giorgetti  Alexander Diaz by Ira Giorgetti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

New faces model Alexander Diaz @alexandermcdizz at Cornerstone Management @cornerstone photographed by Ira Giorgetti @iraisavampire , exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Carl Bistram by Sasha Olsen  Carl Bistram by Sasha Olsen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Carl Bistram by Sasha Olsen  Carl Bistram by Sasha Olsen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Carl Bistram @carlbistram represented by Kult Models @kultmodels photographed by Sasha Olsen @sashaxolsen. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

VIDEOS

Fall Winter 2020

UGG® @ugg × White Mountaineering @whitemountaineering_official collection Fall Winter 2020

VIDEOS

The French luxury fashion house Lanvin has recently launched a new design for its iconic collection of Curb sneakers, a really dynamic skate-inspired shoe. This...

Spring Summer 2021

KA WA KEY Spring Summer 2021 NYFW digital presentation short film “There’s no place like home”  A film by Fabrizio Eramo, artistic consultant by...

LATEST FEATURES

CAPSULE

The legendary ski clothing brand Colmar has teamed up with the teen’s favorite Italian brand Vision of Super, which shows really fresh designs with...

Fall Winter 2020

The French house Études is launching a couple of items inside the Fall-Winter 2020 which take inspiration from the sci-fi film “Terminator 2: Judgment...

Music

The MTV VMAs in the big New York apple, an atypical event, molded to this very different year. The fact that there has been...

CAPSULE

Dsquared2 is celebrating their 25th anniversary and to commemorate that they are launching a capsule collection with the new “signature code”, a really cool...

Exclusive

Model Tradell Hawk @tradellhawk represented by Wilhelmina Models and DT Model Management photographed and styled by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management retouching...

Girl

Model Darya Kornilova @ashfortrash represented by @sigma_vladivostok photographed by Ekaterina Shitova @se.fashion__vl, makeup artist Olga Tsener @olgatsener, fashion designer Anna Shitova @avo_ska, accessory designer...

Campaigns

Models Eniola Abioro @eniolaabioro and Ethan James Green @ethanjamesgreen Calvin Klein My Calvins underwear ad campaign, photographed by Ethan James Green

Collection

PARNELL MOONEY @parnell_mooney Spring Summer 2021 menswear collection, photographed by Rory Parnell Mooney. Clothes should make you feel good about yourself, make you feel...

Exclusive

Model Szymon @xsherman_ represented by GAGAModels @gagamodels photographed and styled by Ron Flieger @ronflieger shoot in Berlin Mitte. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Mauro Angst @mauroangst represented by Samantha Escudero @seagencia photographed by Fernando Bruno @picusgram in San Telmo, Buenos Aires, Argentina. Exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Models Maru @maruffofficial, Daniel @daniellenazzolaofficial and Jazzy @jazzyogaga represented by Talc Model Agency Dubai @talc_mm, photographed by Alex Callueng @ac8studio styling and makeup by...

Spring Summer 2021

Victor Li New York @victorli Spring Summer 2021 unisex swimwear collection, “Daydream Vacation” video campaign location in Hawai

Collection

Dirty Pineapple‘s Spring/Summer 2021 presented its latest collection during New York Fashion Week with a really cool photoshoot. Showcasing the brand’s unique personality and...

Exclusive

Models Harry Barclay @harryxbarclay, Chad Cortez @chadkruz, Connor Smyth @csmyth_25 and Jackson Oller @jackyoller represented by LA MODELS photographed by Brad Mitchell Cohen, ICM...

Exclusive

Model Nico @nicolehmann represented by Viva Models @vivamodelsberlin photographed by Richard Kranzin @richard_kranzin_photography. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Collection

Patta & New Balance 920 collection  will be exclusively available through the Patta app, Patta Amsterdam, London, Milan, and patta.nl on Sunday, September 20th,

Exclusive

Models George Steane @george_steane and Luis Chercoles @chercolas represented by Uno Models @unomodels photographed by Juanlu Coímbra @juanlucoimbra styled by Rubén Fernández @rubenfernanddez makeup...

Collection

Spanish fashion label Alba Solis 1966/7 FW20 collection photographed by Daniel Cao @danielcaofoto models Pau Izquierdo @pau.izq represented by Uno Models @unomodels y Didi...

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest