Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Escape for a Day by Mattia De Benedictis Escape for a Day by Mattia De Benedictis Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Escape for a Day by Mattia De Benedictis Escape for a Day by Mattia De Benedictis Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Tomasso Scrivani @tommasoscrivani represented by 3mmodels @3mmodels and @cmcmodelscrew photographed by Mattia De Benedictis @mattia_dbstudio styled by Emanuela Picchini @emanoush makeup by Michela...

Bianca Saunders Pre-Fall 2021 Collection Bianca Saunders Pre-Fall 2021 Collection Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Bianca Saunders Pre-Fall 2021 Collection Bianca Saunders Pre-Fall 2021 Collection Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Pre Fall 21

Bianca Saunders presents its Pre-Fall 2021 collection named “The Pedestrian” at Gucci Fest, which plays with proportions, fluidity, movement, and textures. Drawing inspiration from...

Sam Dezzani and Corrado Martini by Adam Washington Sam Dezzani and Corrado Martini by Adam Washington Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Sam Dezzani and Corrado Martini by Adam Washington Sam Dezzani and Corrado Martini by Adam Washington Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Modes Sam Dezzani @sam.dezz and Corrado Martini @corradommartini represented by Wilhelmina Agency @wilhelminamodels photographed by Adam Washington @adamjwash assisted by Loretto Jones @lorettojones and...

Fresh, Young and Sexy by Romain Maurette Fresh, Young and Sexy by Romain Maurette Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Fresh, Young and Sexy by Romain Maurette Fresh, Young and Sexy by Romain Maurette Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Online!

Model Lucas Barski @lucasbarski represented by 16 Men Management Paris @16parismanagement and New Madison Models @newmadisonmodels photographed by Romain Maurette @romain_maurette styled by Céline...

VIDEOS

CAPSULE

The Italian luxury fashion brand Fendi has linked up with the original windbreaker maker, the Parisian label K-Way. These two brands have collaborated for a two-jacket,...

VIDEOS

JordanLuca @jordanluca_official Fundada por Jordan Bowen y Luca Marchetto en 2018, esta marca independiente combina la tradición italiana con la creatividad británica, lo que...

VIDEOS

The Japanese idol girl group Sakurazaka46 (櫻坂46), formerly Keyakizaka46 (欅坂46), launch their first single after being renamed after their concert on October 13, 2020. “Nobody’s fault”,...

LATEST FEATURES

Fashion

Chunky, Buttery Goodness (Warning: Not a Biscuit) Daniel Lee really makes my heart skip a beat. Well, not because he’s attractive (I mean he...

TIPS

Bullying is a behavior that hurts, harms, or humiliates a person. There are different types of bullying: active bullying which includes physical and verbal...

Music

Every generation has singers who make some eyes roll, especially parents’ eyes. To name a few: in the late 70’s and most of the...

Fashion

Fall is onto us hard and having been cooped up in our shelters the entire year, it’s no wonder all of us are simply...

Exclusive

Artist Taja Spasskova @tajaspasskova, performer Dominik Julius Donáth @dominikjulius, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! “In my project “1 day in Paris”, I returned to...

Collection

Awake @awakenewyorkclothing collaboration with Levi’s @levis fall winter 2020 limited collection of one-of-a-kind and up-cycled Levi’s® Authorized Vintage Truckers and Jeans. Photographed by Quil...

Online!

Model Billy Sievers @billy.sievers represented by EMG Models @emg_models photographed by Walter Worch @thescandalouswolfgang styled by Elena Nigmatullina @alenka_loverushka, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Constantin Schönherr represented by Izaio Management Berlin @iamizaio photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler creative direction by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler styled by Sihem @sihem_unofficial...

Girl

Model Kiley Langille @kiley_langille photographer and creative director Sourodeep Bhattacharjee @DeepShutter photographer, wardrobe stylist and lights by Debarati Bhattacharjee @debarati_munkelicious makeup artist Kaaurbassi @kaaur.bassi,...

Girl

Model Leah Tarrago @leah_tarrago represented by Wilhelmina @wilhelminamodels photographed by Aaron King @kingaaronphotography beauty by Eddie Lopez @eddiesaffect, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Jamison Stadie @iamjamson_ represented by Red Nyc @red_models photographed and styled by Niv Shank @nivshank in Manhattan, New York. Exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Fall Winter 2020

The brand OAMC @oamc_official has released a special collection for the Fall/Winter 2020 season featuring the work of the American artist, singer and songwriter...

Underwear

Models Lester Kamen @lesterkamen, Ashley Tamuno Burr @a_c_tamunoGeorge Rains @georgerainsofficial courtesy of Base Models @basemodelsuk directed by Jared Behl @jaredbehl photographed by Corey Mullaney...

Exclusive

Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini represented by Civiles Management @civiles photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

VIDEOS

AVAILABLE ONLINE:11:00am GMT / 11:00am EST / 11:00am JST / 11:00am CST EuropePalaceskateboards.comMoschino.com North AmericaPalaceskateboards.com JapanPalaceskateboards.com ChinaPalace WeChat

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

Exclusive

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter