Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Escape for a Day by Mattia De Benedictis Escape for a Day by Mattia De Benedictis Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Escape for a Day by Mattia De Benedictis Escape for a Day by Mattia De Benedictis Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Tomasso Scrivani @tommasoscrivani represented by 3mmodels @3mmodels and @cmcmodelscrew photographed by Mattia De Benedictis @mattia_dbstudio styled by Emanuela Picchini @emanoush makeup by Michela...

Taja Spasskova: 1 Day in Paris Taja Spasskova: 1 Day in Paris Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Taja Spasskova: 1 Day in Paris Taja Spasskova: 1 Day in Paris Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Artist Taja Spasskova @tajaspasskova, performer Dominik Julius Donáth @dominikjulius, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! “In my project “1 day in Paris”, I returned to...

Dylan Rubic by David Altobelli  – The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN Dylan Rubic by David Altobelli  – The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dylan Rubic by David Altobelli  – The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN Dylan Rubic by David Altobelli  – The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Dylan Rubic @dylanrubic photographed by David Altobelli @davidaltobelli. Exclusive interview for The Lonely Avocado and Vanity Teen online! Part two over at thelonelyavocado.com...

Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Online!

Model Billy Sievers @billy.sievers represented by EMG Models @emg_models photographed by Walter Worch @thescandalouswolfgang styled by Elena Nigmatullina @alenka_loverushka, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Constantin Schönherr represented by Izaio Management Berlin @iamizaio photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler creative direction by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler styled by Sihem @sihem_unofficial...

Exclusive

Model Jamison Stadie @iamjamson_ represented by Red Nyc @red_models photographed and styled by Niv Shank @nivshank in Manhattan, New York. Exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Online!

Model Lucas Barski @lucasbarski represented by 16 Men Management Paris @16parismanagement and New Madison Models @newmadisonmodels photographed by Romain Maurette @romain_maurette styled by Céline...

Exclusive

Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini represented by Civiles Management @civiles photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Almog Rif @almog.rif represented by Bold agency @bold.il and Oran Roth @oranroth represented by Ronen Or Zarfati @ronenorzarfati photographed by Rachel Friedman @rachel_friedman1...