Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Yannis Kakouris by Spyros Rennt Yannis Kakouris by Spyros Rennt Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Yannis Kakouris by Spyros Rennt Yannis Kakouris by Spyros Rennt Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Spyros Rennt @spyressence worked with the model Yannis Kakouris @yanniskakouris represented by The Legion Management @thelegionmgt to present this fashion editorial exclusively created...

Little Black Dress by Chris Fucile Little Black Dress by Chris Fucile Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Little Black Dress by Chris Fucile Little Black Dress by Chris Fucile Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

New York City-based fashion photographer that has an extensive work of published editorials through several fashion publications Chris Fucile @chrisfucilephotography presents this fashion editorial...

Álvaro Rico: a sucker punch of reality Álvaro Rico: a sucker punch of reality Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Álvaro Rico: a sucker punch of reality Álvaro Rico: a sucker punch of reality Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Interview

Álvaro Rico @alvaroricoladera is the Spanish actor who made us fall in love with him not only for portraying Polo, one of the most...

Pinokio Toe Wrestling by Karolina Wojtas Pinokio Toe Wrestling by Karolina Wojtas Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Pinokio Toe Wrestling by Karolina Wojtas Pinokio Toe Wrestling by Karolina Wojtas Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Pinokio Models @pinokiomodels is a model agency from Poland that stands for unconventional beauty and character. “We support those who will join us in...

Wang Qiang - VT CHINA April Cover Wang Qiang - VT CHINA April Cover Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Wang Qiang - VT CHINA April Cover Wang Qiang - VT CHINA April Cover Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Celebrity Wang Qiang ([email protected]_) is the cover of the April issue of Vanity Teen China. As our cover feature “Future Is Worth Expecting” puts...

Exclusive

Photographed Cedric Terrell @cedricterrell, who is represented by Intellectual Property @inte_llectualproperty, worked with the handsome model model Ryan Manick @rymanick represented by Soul Artist...

Exclusive

Photographer Daniel Jae Oliva @bydanieljae worked with the handsome model Hubert Smielecki @rrrhub represented by STORM LA @storm_la to create this fashion editorial exclusively...

Exclusive

Photographer Fernando Bruno @picusgram works as a product and packaging development designer for an important Argentine company called BLUESTARGROUP, but his side hustle as...

Exclusive

Director of Adon Management, photographer, model, and fashion producer Santiago Mors @morsphotography worked with the gorgeous new face model Bruno Rigatusso @brunorigatusso represented by...

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...