Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Omar Malvarez @omar_malvarez represented by The Aegency @aegency is photographed by Costa Rica- based fashion photographer Yousef Babb @yousefbabb, exclusively created for Vanity Teen online! Known for his fashion...

Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Hansen Dionisio @hansendionisio represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Diego Bigolin @diego.bigolin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Cole Weston by Bill Lagaret Cole Weston by Bill Lagaret Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Cole Weston by Bill Lagaret Cole Weston by Bill Lagaret Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

The stunning model Cole Weston @_cole_weston_ represented by Ryan Colby Management @colbymanagement stars in this amazing fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online!...

The Beauty of Imperfection by Théo The Beauty of Imperfection by Théo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine The Beauty of Imperfection by Théo The Beauty of Imperfection by Théo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Théo @theolefoll talks about what photography means for him, how it enables him to express his ideas and show the imperfection of beauty....

NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Marcello Sarr @marsasvp represented by Riot Model Management @riotmanagement photographed by Francesca Zama @zem.portraits makeup by Lluvia Rodriguez @juviamakeupartist, exclusive for Vanity Teen...

New Faces

Roma Birsan @romabirsan represented by @wildhuntersagency Kiev, Ukraine photographed by Helena Tarabara @helenatarabara, exclusive for VTEEN online!

Exclusive

New faces models Taras Romanov @tarasromaniv represented by IMG models @IMGmodels by Nicholas Wolf @Nlswolf, represented by System Agency @Systemagency photographed by Gareth Bevan...

New faces

New faces model Benji Staker @benjistaker at IMG @imgmodels, photographer by William Nixon @williamcnixon , garments and swimsuit are Beau Watson @beauwatsonnewyork , exclusive work to

New Faces

New faces model Kornelijus Budrys @budrys.jr , represented by Menace Models Management @menacemodelmanagement, photographed by Dimitris Theocharis @dimitristheocharis, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

New faces model Alon Sheleg @_alonsheleg photographed by Dmitri Talianski @dmitritali, hair and makeup by Avigail Armon Levy @avigailarmonlevy exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...