Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Lope Navo: Artists are our emotional translators Lope Navo: Artists are our emotional translators Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Lope Navo: Artists are our emotional translators Lope Navo: Artists are our emotional translators Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Fashion photographer Lope Navo releases RAW, a coffee table book that celebrates male beauty, masculinity, boyhood, nudity, and fashion. A follow up from his...

William de Hass: when in China… William de Hass: when in China… Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine William de Hass: when in China… William de Hass: when in China… Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Interview

In one of our first conversations, I told him my desire of focusing the interview on commenting on his experience working as a male...

Royal & The Serpent – The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN Royal & The Serpent – The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Royal & The Serpent – The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN Royal & The Serpent – The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Royal & The Serpent @royalandtheserpent exclusive interview for Vanity Teen online and The Lonely Avocado, photographed by Conner Sorensen @Conner_sorensen Check out part two...

Exclusive

Model Emilio Baltazar @emilio_baltazar represented by Wanted Bang @wanted_bang photographed by Ramses Alvarez @ramses_alvarez_ styled by Jesus Medina @chuii_medina makeup by Angie Galindo @angiesmakeup.mx coordination by...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...