Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Omar Malvarez @omar_malvarez represented by The Aegency @aegency is photographed by Costa Rica- based fashion photographer Yousef Babb @yousefbabb, exclusively created for Vanity Teen online! Known for his fashion...

Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Hansen Dionisio @hansendionisio represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Diego Bigolin @diego.bigolin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Marcello Sarr @marsasvp represented by Riot Model Management @riotmanagement photographed by Francesca Zama @zem.portraits makeup by Lluvia Rodriguez @juviamakeupartist, exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Latest News

Golden Child: Always Evolving Golden Child: Always Evolving Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

The K-pop boyband Golden Child (@official_gncd11) from Woollim Entertainment has been together for over five years as of 2022, and throughout their eras, the...

JUNNY: Committed to the Craft JUNNY: Committed to the Craft Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

With every song he’s released over the past five years, singer-songwriter JUNNY (@jnkmsc) is courageously fighting his way into mainstream territory with a multi-faceted...

LATEST FEATURES

MFW Backstage: Marco Rambaldi SS23 MFW Backstage: Marco Rambaldi SS23 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Renowned international fashion photographer Bon Parinya Wongwannawat (@wongwannawat)shares an exclusive behind-the-scene shoot of the Marco Rambaldi (@marcorambaldi_) “Odi et Amo” Spring-Summer 23 collection.

New faces Benji by William Nixon New faces Benji by William Nixon Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine New faces Benji by William Nixon New faces Benji by William Nixon Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Benji Staker @benjistaker at IMG @imgmodels, photographer by William Nixon @williamcnixon , garments and swimsuit are Beau Watson @beauwatsonnewyork , exclusive work to

Jay-Divad Jay-Divad Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Jay-Divad Jay-Divad Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Jay-Divad @jaydivad photographed by Xavier Walker @zayjovan & Ten4eva @ten4eva Jalen Divad Patterson, (born January 13, 2000), known professionally as Jay-Divad...

Ella Rose Hall Ella Rose Hall Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ella Rose Hall Ella Rose Hall Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

Model and fashion designer Ella Rose Hall @clearlyella dessert shoot with photographer Jason Thomas @intrinsic_concepts

Dimitris Vakalis Dimitris Vakalis Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dimitris Vakalis Dimitris Vakalis Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Dimitris Vakalis @dimitris_vakalis represented by VN Models, photographed by Marck Aquino @_shotbymark