Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Omar Malvarez @omar_malvarez represented by The Aegency @aegency is photographed by Costa Rica- based fashion photographer Yousef Babb @yousefbabb, exclusively created for Vanity Teen online! Known for his fashion...

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Hansen Dionisio @hansendionisio represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Diego Bigolin @diego.bigolin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Marcello Sarr @marsasvp represented by Riot Model Management @riotmanagement photographed by Francesca Zama @zem.portraits makeup by Lluvia Rodriguez @juviamakeupartist, exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Latest News

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Fashion photographer Alan Marty (@actafabulaest) shared in exclusive some of the shots he did during the Davi Paris (@davi_paris) Spring/Summer ’23 “Grand Tour” collection...

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Photographer Alan Marty (@actafabulaest) took us backstage at Jeanne Friot‘s (@jeannefriot) presentation of her Spring/Summer ’23 collection titled “Love is Love” showcased during the...

LATEST FEATURES

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Metaverse

“BURBERRY” @Burberry partnered with Mythical Games to introduce a new NFT collection in the game “Brancos Block Party” . a social space in the...

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Benji Staker @benjistaker at IMG @imgmodels, photographer by William Nixon @williamcnixon , garments and swimsuit are Beau Watson @beauwatsonnewyork , exclusive work to

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Jay-Divad @jaydivad photographed by Xavier Walker @zayjovan & Ten4eva @ten4eva Jalen Divad Patterson, (born January 13, 2000), known professionally as Jay-Divad...

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

Model and fashion designer Ella Rose Hall @clearlyella dessert shoot with photographer Jason Thomas @intrinsic_concepts

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Dimitris Vakalis @dimitris_vakalis represented by VN Models, photographed by Marck Aquino @_shotbymark