Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Top 10 K-pop Albums of 2022 Top 10 K-pop Albums of 2022 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Top 10 K-pop Albums of 2022 Top 10 K-pop Albums of 2022 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

This year offered endless examples of K-pop prominence, including exploratory works of art that are bound to ambitious studio albums, or of course, several...

Boys by Oskar Cecere Boys by Oskar Cecere Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Boys by Oskar Cecere Boys by Oskar Cecere Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

After shooting for Bikkembergs, photographer Oskar Cecere (@oskarcecere) shares his latest exclusive shoot, which serves to prepare us to say goodbye to Autumn. Inspired...

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New Faces

New faces model Omar Malvarez @omar_malvarez represented by The Aegency @aegency is photographed by Costa Rica- based fashion photographer Yousef Babb @yousefbabb, exclusively created for Vanity Teen online! Known for his fashion...

Latest News

Lucia Valero & Irene by Sonia Sabnani Lucia Valero & Irene by Sonia Sabnani Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Sonia Sabnani @soniasabnani shares in exclusive this story featuring new faces Lucia Valero at Carmen Duran and Irene at 5.0 models. The editorial...

Haute Couture SS23 Day 1: Schiaparelli, Iris Van Herpen, Dior, Rahul Mishra Haute Couture SS23 Day 1: Schiaparelli, Iris Van Herpen, Dior, Rahul Mishra Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Schiaparelli Carrying the allure of Schiaparelli in high fashion, Daniel Roseberry brought a fascinating and alluring surrealism for the Spring/Summer 23 couture collection, with...

LATEST FEATURES

Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Callie Haverda is thrilled to let us know that we are going back to the ’90s, and that is because she portrays Leia Forman...

Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Hansen Dionisio @hansendionisio represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Diego Bigolin @diego.bigolin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Marcello Sarr @marsasvp represented by Riot Model Management @riotmanagement photographed by Francesca Zama @zem.portraits makeup by Lluvia Rodriguez @juviamakeupartist, exclusive for Vanity Teen...

New faces Benji by William Nixon New faces Benji by William Nixon Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine New faces Benji by William Nixon New faces Benji by William Nixon Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New Faces

New faces model Benji Staker @benjistaker at IMG @imgmodels, photographer by William Nixon @williamcnixon , garments and swimsuit are Beau Watson @beauwatsonnewyork , exclusive work to

Jay-Divad Jay-Divad Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Jay-Divad Jay-Divad Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Jay-Divad @jaydivad photographed by Xavier Walker @zayjovan & Ten4eva @ten4eva Jalen Divad Patterson, (born January 13, 2000), known professionally as Jay-Divad...