Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Omar Malvarez @omar_malvarez represented by The Aegency @aegency is photographed by Costa Rica- based fashion photographer Yousef Babb @yousefbabb, exclusively created for Vanity Teen online! Known for his fashion...

Exclusive

Model Hansen Dionisio @hansendionisio represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Diego Bigolin @diego.bigolin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

New faces

Model Marcello Sarr @marsasvp represented by Riot Model Management @riotmanagement photographed by Francesca Zama @zem.portraits makeup by Lluvia Rodriguez @juviamakeupartist, exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Latest News

Interview

Sifis Farantakis is a young model who comes from the cradle of Western civilization. To be more precise, he is from Crete, one of...

Interview

Nolan Gould became famous for being a part of Modern Family, one of the most innovative and beloved television shows we can remember. For...

LATEST FEATURES

Culture

Going forward, the month of October would forever go down as one of Nigeria’s most historic months. October 2020, Nigerian youths took to both...

New faces

New faces model Benji Staker @benjistaker at IMG @imgmodels, photographer by William Nixon @williamcnixon , garments and swimsuit are Beau Watson @beauwatsonnewyork , exclusive work to

New faces

New faces model Jay-Divad @jaydivad photographed by Xavier Walker @zayjovan & Ten4eva @ten4eva Jalen Divad Patterson, (born January 13, 2000), known professionally as Jay-Divad...

New faces

Model and fashion designer Ella Rose Hall @clearlyella dessert shoot with photographer Jason Thomas @intrinsic_concepts

New faces

Model Dimitris Vakalis @dimitris_vakalis represented by VN Models, photographed by Marck Aquino @_shotbymark