Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Omar by Yousef Babb Omar by Yousef Babb Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Omar Malvarez @omar_malvarez represented by The Aegency @aegency is photographed by Costa Rica- based fashion photographer Yousef Babb @yousefbabb, exclusively created for Vanity Teen online! Known for his fashion...

Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Dionisio by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Hansen Dionisio @hansendionisio represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Diego Bigolin @diego.bigolin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama NEW FACES Marcello Sarr by Francesca Zama Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Marcello Sarr @marsasvp represented by Riot Model Management @riotmanagement photographed by Francesca Zama @zem.portraits makeup by Lluvia Rodriguez @juviamakeupartist, exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Anthony Blisso - The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Exclusive Anthony Blisso - The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Exclusive Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Anthony Blisso - The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Exclusive Anthony Blisso - The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Exclusive Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

20-year-old model Anthony Blisso @anthonyblisso photographed by Teile @teile_photography and Nick Alexander @nick_alexander_official_. Head over to thelonelyavocado.com for part 2! Q: We saw so...

New faces Benji by William Nixon New faces Benji by William Nixon Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine New faces Benji by William Nixon New faces Benji by William Nixon Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Benji Staker @benjistaker at IMG @imgmodels, photographer by William Nixon @williamcnixon , garments and swimsuit are Beau Watson @beauwatsonnewyork , exclusive work to

New faces

New faces model Jay-Divad @jaydivad photographed by Xavier Walker @zayjovan & Ten4eva @ten4eva Jalen Divad Patterson, (born January 13, 2000), known professionally as Jay-Divad...

New faces

Model and fashion designer Ella Rose Hall @clearlyella dessert shoot with photographer Jason Thomas @intrinsic_concepts

New faces

Model Dimitris Vakalis @dimitris_vakalis represented by VN Models, photographed by Marck Aquino @_shotbymark

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...