Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Cheikh Gningue Cheikh Gningue Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Cheikh Gningue Cheikh Gningue Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces Cheikh Gningue @sergio_cg199, photographed by Alfredo Diano @blue_edo.

Jeandor Farrugia Jeandor Farrugia Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Jeandor Farrugia Jeandor Farrugia Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Jeandor Farrugia @jeand0r, photographed by Dima Cube @dimacube_com

Christian Walzl Christian Walzl Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Christian Walzl Christian Walzl Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Lenny Schmied @lennyschmied, photographed by Christian Walzl @chris_photo_zuerich.

New faces

Model and fashion designer Ella Rose Hall @clearlyella dessert shoot with photographer Jason Thomas @intrinsic_concepts

New faces

Model Dimitris Vakalis @dimitris_vakalis represented by VN Models, photographed by Marck Aquino @_shotbymark

New faces

Photographed by Joaquin Soler @joaqunsoler model Stefano @stefa_filo represetend by Civiles @civiles Clothing: C H A D ï B A @chadbuenosaires Special thanks Devils Banquet...

New faces

New faces model Zack Erickson @kcazery, photographed by Molly Wride @mollywride, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  

New faces

New faces model Matthew Rahill @mattyrahill,  19 years old, represented by SUPA model management  @supamodelmanagement. Visit the project Supa Race for life .  

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...