Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Model Taylor Hickson @taylor.hickson photographed by Aaron Desilva @aaron.desilva styled by Wolfette Styling @wolfettestyling for Vanity Teen Onnline! Assistant Stylist – Tamzin Birch @tamzinbirchHair...

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photography by Flavio Melgarejo / www.flaviomelgarejo.studio /  @ffmelgarejoStyling by YUMI KURITA / www.yumikurita.com /  @yumikurita.stylistMakeup Artist Clara Holtz / www.claraholtz.com/  @claholtzModels are Noriah Santos...

La Zowi Webcam Chat + Photo Series La Zowi Webcam Chat + Photo Series Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine La Zowi Webcam Chat + Photo Series La Zowi Webcam Chat + Photo Series Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Day 1 – In conversation w/ La Zowi during COVID19 global alert. Her role as the supreme housewife is more alive than ever during...

Girl

Elena Embree @embree_official photographed by Jose Pardillo @joseontherocks retouching by Anastasiia Belian @photobelian make up artist by Tracy Damir @traydamirbeauty

Girl

Model: Natasha Turin – @natashaturin Modeling agency:  Mode Models International – @modemodelsintl Makeup: Nickol Walkemeyer – @nickolwalkemeyer Hair: Kaitlyn Lumgair – @hairbyboots Stylist: Alyssa...

Girl

Model Madelaine Jaine @matchstickmakeupartistry represented by Wilhelmina Denver @WILHELMINA DENVER, photographed by Robin Fulton @robins.photography, make up artist by Aaryn McPhetres @matchstickmakeupartistry, hair stylist...

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...