Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Metropolitan by Syed Munawir Metropolitan by Syed Munawir Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Metropolitan by Syed Munawir Metropolitan by Syed Munawir Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Title: Metropolitan Photographer: Syed Munawir @syedmunawir Stylist: Andrea de Saint Andrieu Models: Quentin, Gregoire & Timothee represented by Metropolitan agency models, Paris, Grooming: Jay...

CANDY KING CANDY KING Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine CANDY KING CANDY KING Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Exclusive fashion editorial for Vanity Teen print issue 9

Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photography : Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57Styling : Ivona Yvon @ivona_yvonHair : Yuji Okuda (Agence Saint Germain) @yujiokuda1012Make-Up : Anna Sadamori @annasadamoriModel : Billy Vandendooren @billyvdd/...

VT Throwback Ezra by Lee Robins VT Throwback Ezra by Lee Robins Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine VT Throwback Ezra by Lee Robins VT Throwback Ezra by Lee Robins Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Title – DepotPhotographer – Lee Robbins @cubfaceStylist – Lottie Warren @lottiewarrenHair & Make up – Josie Chan & Bijou ChanModel – Ezra Jolly at...

Issue 9

Photographer Brent Chua and Stylist Koen T. Hendriks @koenthendriks team up for our Spring/Summer 2017 issue featuring Doug Payne @dawglus at MSA Models @msamodels with grooming...

VT Girl

Fashion photography duo Kulesza & Pik by Agnieszka Kulesza and Łukasz Pik   feature on our first edition of Vanity Teen Girl! ”Kindred”. Starring Asia Piwka at Model Plus,...

Issue 9

Hugo Villanova (@hugo.villanova) at Nest Model Management stars on our latest Fall/Winter 2016 edition in the story ”01-49-96-56-62”. Photographed by Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) with...

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...