Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive Cover Story: Paola Locatelli x Louis Vuitton by Khouloud Matar-Kasaa Exclusive Cover Story: Paola Locatelli x Louis Vuitton by Khouloud Matar-Kasaa Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Exclusive Cover Story: Paola Locatelli x Louis Vuitton by Khouloud Matar-Kasaa Exclusive Cover Story: Paola Locatelli x Louis Vuitton by Khouloud Matar-Kasaa Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

Sam Hurley by Sam Wallander Sam Hurley by Sam Wallander Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Sam Hurley by Sam Wallander Sam Hurley by Sam Wallander Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Cover

SAM HURLEY, TIKTOK STAR TikTok is the newest social media app for making short musical videos, kind of similar to Vine. Just as with any...

Loik Pannetier Loik Pannetier Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Loik Pannetier Loik Pannetier Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Cover

Cover featured Loik Pannetier @loikpannetier, represented by Herve Godard agent de mannequins: Blakemen, Paris @blake_mag, photographed by Craig MacLeod @macleodimages, shoot in Paris 2019...

Cover

Model Teo @teost007 represented by K Management @kmanagement photographed by Gonzalo Pepe @gonpepe, art collage by Tyas Flumens @tyas_who_else, exclusive featured cover online for...

Cover

Saloni is a Fashion, Lifestyle and Beauty Photographer based in New York City. An engineer by education and an artist by passion, Saloni likes...

Cover

Model Parker Greenhill @parkergreenhill , photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_is_an_artist , exclusive for Vanity Teen online! How would you describe yourself in three words? I...

Cover

Kevin  Maya @kevinmayaphoto Photographer – Donte’ Maurice @dontemaurice Clothing Stylist – Rick Rare @rick_rare Make up – Taylor Carr @babyttay Hair – Raina Gaon...

Cover

Model Sean Kennedy @seankennedytv from LA living in Sydney Australia, photographed by Trent Pace @trentpacephoto, cover edited by Adria Balart @a.balane exclusive shoot for...

Cover

Model Fin Dearsly @fjdfitness at Nemesis Models @nemesismodels, photographed by Ira Giorgetti @iraisavampire,  cover artwork by Tyas Flumens @tyas_who_else, exclusive cover for Vanity Teen...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...