Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

David Guetta and his son, Tim Elvis: their commitement to philantropy David Guetta and his son, Tim Elvis: their commitement to philantropy Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David Guetta and his son, Tim Elvis: their commitement to philantropy David Guetta and his son, Tim Elvis: their commitement to philantropy Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Music

The charitable spirit seems to run in the Guetta family, as it shows, father David Guetta, and his son, Tim Elvis, love to use...

Cover

You might recognize Lorenzo Zurzolo for portraying Niccolò Rossi Govender in Baby, the globally successful Netflix show we all love. Nonetheless, this Italian actor...

Cover

SAM HURLEY, TIKTOK STAR TikTok is the newest social media app for making short musical videos, kind of similar to Vine. Just as with any...

Latest News

TV & Cine

“Squid Game” cost $21.4 million. At around $2.4 million per episode, it has become a huge worldwide hit and Netflix’s most-watched original show, with...

Exclusive

“Do what you want to do, then present your favorite works to everyone, create better works, and live the life you want.” Zhao Lei...

LATEST FEATURES

Interview

Federico Russo is an Italian actor gaining recognition overseas for his on-camera talent and those eyes that transform every look into a deep gaze....

Cover

Cover featured Loik Pannetier @loikpannetier, represented by Herve Godard agent de mannequins: Blakemen, Paris @blake_mag, photographed by Craig MacLeod @macleodimages, shoot in Paris 2019...

Cover

Model Teo @teost007 represented by K Management @kmanagement photographed by Gonzalo Pepe @gonpepe, art collage by Tyas Flumens @tyas_who_else, exclusive featured cover online for...

Cover

Saloni is a Fashion, Lifestyle and Beauty Photographer based in New York City. An engineer by education and an artist by passion, Saloni likes...

Cover

Model Parker Greenhill @parkergreenhill , photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_is_an_artist , exclusive for Vanity Teen online! How would you describe yourself in three words? I...

Cover

Kevin  Maya @kevinmayaphoto Photographer – Donte’ Maurice @dontemaurice Clothing Stylist – Rick Rare @rick_rare Make up – Taylor Carr @babyttay Hair – Raina Gaon...

Cover

Model Sean Kennedy @seankennedytv from LA living in Sydney Australia, photographed by Trent Pace @trentpacephoto, cover edited by Adria Balart @a.balane exclusive shoot for...

Cover

Model Fin Dearsly @fjdfitness at Nemesis Models @nemesismodels, photographed by Ira Giorgetti @iraisavampire,  cover artwork by Tyas Flumens @tyas_who_else, exclusive cover for Vanity Teen...

Cover

Photography: Franey Miller @franeymiller Styling: Sam Bates @sambatesstyle Hair and Makeup: Mirna Jose @mirnajose Models: Wario Slim @warioslim represented by Unsigned/Independent management and Grace...

More Posts