Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Oliver Sonne (I.G. @oliiversonne) at Unsigned Management goes to The Mill, in Assington UK for our Spring/Summer 2018 cover story entitled ”The Lake”.  Photographed...

Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark)....

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Editorial featuring Ollie Jones represented by NEXT Models UK, photographed by Rama Lee, stylist by Lucia Silva, Hair by Maki Tanaka using Bumble and...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...