Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is… LUCKY BLUE SMITH!

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell Nguyen McCormack (I.G.@mitchellmccormack) the model-influencer talks to Miss Tiger(I.G. @misstiger) about the perks of being a fashion and social media celebrity (more than 3M followers), his upcoming music and projects on the silver screen, and above all, the importance of parenthood…a super heart and a super future ahead of him.  

Styled by Lauren LaRocca (I.G. @stylemelala).  Grooming by Elie Maalouf at Jed Root (I.G. @elienmaalouf). Photo Imaging by Jon Norris.Fashion Assistant Courtney Leday.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH!  Covering our latest VTGirl 2 is... LUCKY BLUE SMITH! Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Campaigns

John Varvatos @johnvarvatos Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign, starring Lucky Blue Smith @luckybsmith photographed by Billy Kidd @billykiddstudio

Campaigns

Model Lucky Blue Smith @luckybsmith stars in the Armani Exchange @armaniexchange Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign  

Magazines

Lucky Blue Smith @luckybsmith appears in the latest ELLE Russia @elle_russia issue, photographed by Guy Aroch @guyaroch with Vadim Galaganov @vadimgalaganov styling and Moa...

Pin It on Pinterest