Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Adolf Diaz

Adolf Diaz

Contributing Digital Editor. Psychology graduate with a strong interest in fashion, music, art, lifestyle, especially Korean and Japanese style.

Interview

For Alexander Pérez-Flores (Site. alexanderdiary.com | IG. @alexanderdiary) Photography is the means of communicating sensations and intangible elements, turning them into something more than...

Exclusive

”Andiamo” is Photographer Bruno Barreto (I.G. @Brunocbarreto) exclusive editorial featuring model Emanoel Paier (I.G. @Emanoelpaier) at Rock Mgt (I.G. @Rockmgt) with styling by the photographer himself. ...

Video

Photographer Penn Lingris (Site. pennlingris.com | I.G. @pennlingris) shares in exclusive his latest video featuring Pascal Saal (@pascalsaal) signed at PRM Model Agency (@prm_agency). Exclusive...

Online!

Fashion Photographer Omer Faraj (I.G.@omer.faraj | Site.www.Omerfaraj.com) captures under his lens model Charles Letto (I.G. @charles.letto) at 16 men Paris with styling by Caroline Charles Communication using pieces by...

Exclusive

Model Louis C. at Option Models is captured under the lens of Photographer Theyaoh (I.G. @theyaoh) wearing pieces from  Calvin Klein, Hugo Boss, Levis, JCrew. ...

Exclusive

Photographer David Macke (I.G. @davidmodel_ | Site. davidmodel.com) captures models Evan Mosshart (I.G. @evanmosshart) signed at Fusion Models NYC (I.G. @fusionmodelsnyc) with styling by April Kuzas...

Video

 ”Suicide Boys” video by Irene Cacciarini (I.G. @irene.cacciarini + @milky_way_berlin ) with music by Vincenzo Pizzi (I.G. @vincenzopizzi) and photography by Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin...

Exclusive

Award winning photographer Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin | FB: liviaalcalde ) shares in exclusive ”Suicide Boys”. Featuring models Alexiey Barbaro (I.G. @alexiey.barbaro) at Wonderwall Management...

Pin It on Pinterest