Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark). Styled by Melanie Buchhave (I.G. @melaniebuchhave) at Unique Creatives (I.G. @uniquecreatives), Oscar wears pieces from J.Lindeberg,  Tonsure, Rebecca Langebæk, Ralph Lauren, Frame, along jewelry from  Jane Koenig and Bagatiba. Hair and makeup by Josephine Mai (I.G. @josephinemai) using Oribe.

Photographer assistant. Frederik Josef (I.G. @frederikjosef). Stylist assistant. Emil Baker (I.G. @bakeremil).

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!
Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

 

         

Total
0
Shares
Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥