Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Issue 11

Fashion Photographer Sergey Vasiliev (I.G. @sergeyvasiliev1) shot in exclusive for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue David at OK’S Model Management with styling by Kirill Savchenko (I.G. @snobkirill). Hair...

Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G....

The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Oliver Sonne (I.G. @oliiversonne) at Unsigned Management goes to The Mill, in Assington UK for our Spring/Summer 2018 cover story entitled ”The Lake”.  Photographed...

Latest News

Golden Child: Always Evolving Golden Child: Always Evolving Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

The K-pop boyband Golden Child (@official_gncd11) from Woollim Entertainment has been together for over five years as of 2022, and throughout their eras, the...

JUNNY: Committed to the Craft JUNNY: Committed to the Craft Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

With every song he’s released over the past five years, singer-songwriter JUNNY (@jnkmsc) is courageously fighting his way into mainstream territory with a multi-faceted...

LATEST FEATURES

MFW Backstage: Marco Rambaldi SS23 MFW Backstage: Marco Rambaldi SS23 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Renowned international fashion photographer Bon Parinya Wongwannawat (@wongwannawat)shares an exclusive behind-the-scene shoot of the Marco Rambaldi (@marcorambaldi_) “Odi et Amo” Spring-Summer 23 collection.

Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Michael Nguyen (I.G. @hii.miikey), represented at Morgan Model Management covers our Spring/Summer 2018 issue captured by the lens of Photographer Justin Abernethy (Site. justinabernethy.com |...

Arnau Pons by Ion Jairo Arnau Pons by Ion Jairo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Arnau Pons by Ion Jairo Arnau Pons by Ion Jairo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Four our Spring/Summer 2018 issue photographer Ion Jairo (I.G. @ionjairo) captured under his lens model Arnau Pons (I.G. @ponsarnau) at Francina Models with styling by Jay using...

Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

For our Spring/Summer 2018 edition, Photographer Gerardo Vizmanos (I.G. @gerardovizmanos) captured in ”Empty House” models and dancers  Jackson Fisch (I.G. @jacksonfisch) and Mark Samaras (I.G....

Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark)....

Manu Rios by Sera Zelva Manu Rios by Sera Zelva Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Manu Rios by Sera Zelva Manu Rios by Sera Zelva Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Zelva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

CDLP Swimwear 2018 X Jay Alvarrez CDLP Swimwear 2018 X Jay Alvarrez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine CDLP Swimwear 2018 X Jay Alvarrez CDLP Swimwear 2018 X Jay Alvarrez Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Stockholm-based underwear company CDLP, founded by Christian Larson and Andreas Palm, introduces the launch of its swimwear 2018 collection by taping angel boy, extreme sports and...

More Posts