Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Issue 11

Fashion Photographer Sergey Vasiliev (I.G. @sergeyvasiliev1) shot in exclusive for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue David at OK’S Model Management with styling by Kirill Savchenko (I.G. @snobkirill). Hair...

Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G....

The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Oliver Sonne (I.G. @oliiversonne) at Unsigned Management goes to The Mill, in Assington UK for our Spring/Summer 2018 cover story entitled ”The Lake”.  Photographed...

I Love Pretending To Be Someone Else by Graig McLeod I Love Pretending To Be Someone Else by Graig McLeod Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine I Love Pretending To Be Someone Else by Graig McLeod I Love Pretending To Be Someone Else by Graig McLeod Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

”I Love Pretending To Be Someone Else”  is Photographer Craig MacLeod exclusive story featuring model, trained actor, singer, and dancer Luke Byrne at Olivia Bell Management. Photographed...

Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Michael Nguyen (I.G. @hii.miikey), represented at Morgan Model Management covers our Spring/Summer 2018 issue captured by the lens of Photographer Justin Abernethy (Site. justinabernethy.com |...

Exclusive

Four our Spring/Summer 2018 issue photographer Ion Jairo (I.G. @ionjairo) captured under his lens model Arnau Pons (I.G. @ponsarnau) at Francina Models with styling by Jay using...

Exclusive

For our Spring/Summer 2018 edition, Photographer Gerardo Vizmanos (I.G. @gerardovizmanos) captured in ”Empty House” models and dancers  Jackson Fisch (I.G. @jacksonfisch) and Mark Samaras (I.G....

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

Exclusive

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark)....

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Campaigns

Stockholm-based underwear company CDLP, founded by Christian Larson and Andreas Palm, introduces the launch of its swimwear 2018 collection by taping angel boy, extreme sports and...

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest