Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G. @dustinphil) at Fashion Model Management; Jordy Gerritsma (I.G. @jordygerritsma) and Tuur Sikkink (I.G.@tuur.s) at I Love Models Management.
Styled by Angelo Continisio (I.G. @angelo_continisio), the models wore pieces from Les Hommes, No. 21, Dirk Bikkembergs, Diesel, Ports 1961, Versus Versace, plu more. Makeup by Paolo De Vita (I.G. @paolodevitamakeup) with hair by Matteo Bartolini (I.G. @matteo_hairmakeup) at Freelancer Artist Agency.

Photographer Assistant: Luca Trelancia (I.G. @trelancia). Fashion Collaborator: Vittoria Rossi Provesi (I.G. @vittoriarossiprovesi). Special Assistant: Antonello Perrotta. Stylist Assistants: Giulia Menghetti (I.G. @megghiez) and Nina Catroux (I.G. @ninacatroux). Casting Direction: Monica Bernacchi (I.G. @monicabernacchi) at Line Up.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito  Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito  Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito  Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito  Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito  Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito  Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito  Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Church’s @churchs Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign by Bret Lloyd @brett_lloyd with Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Nicholas Ripoll @nicolasripoll

Campaigns

Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton Spirit of Travel  campaign with Kit Butler @kitbutlerr lensed by Angelo Penetta.

Exclusive

Photographer Alek Pierre and stylist Giorgio Ammirabile teamed up in this exclusive shoot featuring model Jamie Clarke  at  Soul Artist Management. Makeup by Paolo de Vita....

Cover

Vanity Teen Fall/Winter 2017  edition is here! Covering one of our four covers is Dutch model Jordy Gerritsma @jordygerritsma at Alpha Model Management captured...

Pin It on Pinterest