Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G. @dustinphil) at Fashion Model Management; Jordy Gerritsma (I.G. @jordygerritsma) and Tuur Sikkink (I.G.@tuur.s) at I Love Models Management.
Styled by Angelo Continisio (I.G. @angelo_continisio), the models wore pieces from Les Hommes, No. 21, Dirk Bikkembergs, Diesel, Ports 1961, Versus Versace, plu more. Makeup by Paolo De Vita (I.G. @paolodevitamakeup) with hair by Matteo Bartolini (I.G. @matteo_hairmakeup) at Freelancer Artist Agency.

Photographer Assistant: Luca Trelancia (I.G. @trelancia). Fashion Collaborator: Vittoria Rossi Provesi (I.G. @vittoriarossiprovesi). Special Assistant: Antonello Perrotta. Stylist Assistants: Giulia Menghetti (I.G. @megghiez) and Nina Catroux (I.G. @ninacatroux). Casting Direction: Monica Bernacchi (I.G. @monicabernacchi) at Line Up.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

View also

Jamie Clarke by Alek Pierre Photographer Alek Pierre and stylist Giorgio Ammirabile teamed up in this exclusive shoot featuring model Jamie Clarke  at  Soul Artist Management. Ma...
1/4. Jordy Gerritsma Covers Our Autumn 2017 Issue Vanity Teen Fall/Winter 2017  edition is here! Covering one of our four covers is Dutch model Jordy Gerritsma @jordygerritsma at Alpha Model Managemen...
Burberry F/W 2017   Christopher Bailey's Burberry Fall/Winter 2017 campaign photographed by Alasdair McLellan with styling by Benjamin Bruno featuring Kit Butle...
Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Kit Butler photographed by Jack Pierson with styling by Trevor Stones for SSAW Fall Winter 2017 Magazine  
Kit Butler At Next Management Profile Update After breaking the fashion scene under Next Management @nextmodels, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, one of the Top 50 updates his NEXT profile with a video fe...
Ports 1961 F/W 2017   The Fall/Winter 2017 campaign of Ports 1961 features Christopher Einla, Jordy Gerritsma @jordygerritsma and Robbi G @robs_n photographed by ...
Bally F/W 2017 Models Kit Butler at NEXT models @kitbutlerr and Thibaud Charon at 16MEN Paris #thibaudcharon, for Bally Fall Winter 2017.18 lookbook.   ...
Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins,...
Bally S/S 2017 Models Irina Shayk, Kit Butler and David Trulik for Bally Spring Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Gregory Harris, stylist by Jonathan Kaye. ...
Narcisse Model Kit Butler, photographed by Anthony Julien Meyer , stylist by Aurore Donguy, hair by Robin Navarro-Harraga and grooming by Fanny Maurer for Pepl...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest