Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Issue 11

Fashion Photographer Sergey Vasiliev (I.G. @sergeyvasiliev1) shot in exclusive for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue David at OK’S Model Management with styling by Kirill Savchenko (I.G. @snobkirill). Hair...

Exclusive

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G....

Exclusive

Oliver Sonne (I.G. @oliiversonne) at Unsigned Management goes to The Mill, in Assington UK for our Spring/Summer 2018 cover story entitled ”The Lake”.  Photographed...

Latest News

TV & Cine

“Squid Game” cost $21.4 million. At around $2.4 million per episode, it has become a huge worldwide hit and Netflix’s most-watched original show, with...

Exclusive

“Do what you want to do, then present your favorite works to everyone, create better works, and live the life you want.” Zhao Lei...

LATEST FEATURES

Interview

Federico Russo is an Italian actor gaining recognition overseas for his on-camera talent and those eyes that transform every look into a deep gaze....

Exclusive

Model Michael Nguyen (I.G. @hii.miikey), represented at Morgan Model Management covers our Spring/Summer 2018 issue captured by the lens of Photographer Justin Abernethy (Site. justinabernethy.com |...

Exclusive

Mexican Photographer Luis de la Luz (I.G. @luisdelaluz) captured under his lens Models Gino Pascualini (I.G. @gino_pasqualini ) at Bang Management  (I.G. @bang_management) with...

Exclusive

Four our Spring/Summer 2018 issue photographer Ion Jairo (I.G. @ionjairo) captured under his lens model Arnau Pons (I.G. @ponsarnau) at Francina Models with styling by Jay using...

Exclusive

For our Spring/Summer 2018 edition, Photographer Gerardo Vizmanos (I.G. @gerardovizmanos) captured in ”Empty House” models and dancers  Jackson Fisch (I.G. @jacksonfisch) and Mark Samaras (I.G....

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

Exclusive

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark)....

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Zelva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

More Posts