Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Issue 11

Fashion Photographer Sergey Vasiliev (I.G. @sergeyvasiliev1) shot in exclusive for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue David at OK’S Model Management with styling by Kirill Savchenko (I.G. @snobkirill). Hair...

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G....

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Oliver Sonne (I.G. @oliiversonne) at Unsigned Management goes to The Mill, in Assington UK for our Spring/Summer 2018 cover story entitled ”The Lake”.  Photographed...

Latest News

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

What was once a childhood dream to become a performer has effectively guided singer-songwriter and actor Choi Young-jae (or Youngjae/@333cyj333) into the potent magic...

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Backstage at LGN Louis-Gabriel Nouchi (@louisgabrielnouchi) Spring/Summer ’23 show presented at Paris Fashion Week. Captured under the lens of photographer Alan Marty (@actafabulaest) exclusively for...

LATEST FEATURES

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Metaverse

“BURBERRY” @Burberry partnered with Mythical Games to introduce a new NFT collection in the game “Brancos Block Party” . a social space in the...

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Michael Nguyen (I.G. @hii.miikey), represented at Morgan Model Management covers our Spring/Summer 2018 issue captured by the lens of Photographer Justin Abernethy (Site. justinabernethy.com |...

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Mexican Photographer Luis de la Luz (I.G. @luisdelaluz) captured under his lens Models Gino Pascualini (I.G. @gino_pasqualini ) at Bang Management  (I.G. @bang_management) with...

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Four our Spring/Summer 2018 issue photographer Ion Jairo (I.G. @ionjairo) captured under his lens model Arnau Pons (I.G. @ponsarnau) at Francina Models with styling by Jay using...

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

For our Spring/Summer 2018 edition, Photographer Gerardo Vizmanos (I.G. @gerardovizmanos) captured in ”Empty House” models and dancers  Jackson Fisch (I.G. @jacksonfisch) and Mark Samaras (I.G....

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark)....

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Zelva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

More Posts