Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine David by Sergey Vasiliev David by Sergey Vasiliev Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Issue 11

Fashion Photographer Sergey Vasiliev (I.G. @sergeyvasiliev1) shot in exclusive for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue David at OK’S Model Management with styling by Kirill Savchenko (I.G. @snobkirill). Hair...

Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G....

The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd The Lake by Kurtiss Lloyd Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Oliver Sonne (I.G. @oliiversonne) at Unsigned Management goes to The Mill, in Assington UK for our Spring/Summer 2018 cover story entitled ”The Lake”.  Photographed...

Latest News

Lucia Valero & Irene by Sonia Sabnani Lucia Valero & Irene by Sonia Sabnani Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Sonia Sabnani @soniasabnani shares in exclusive this story featuring new faces Lucia Valero at Carmen Duran and Irene at 5.0 models. The editorial...

Haute Couture SS23 Day 1: Schiaparelli, Iris Van Herpen, Dior, Rahul Mishra Haute Couture SS23 Day 1: Schiaparelli, Iris Van Herpen, Dior, Rahul Mishra Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Schiaparelli Carrying the allure of Schiaparelli in high fashion, Daniel Roseberry brought a fascinating and alluring surrealism for the Spring/Summer 23 couture collection, with...

LATEST FEATURES

Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Callie Haverda is thrilled to let us know that we are going back to the ’90s, and that is because she portrays Leia Forman...

Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Michael Nguyen by Justin Abernethy Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Michael Nguyen (I.G. @hii.miikey), represented at Morgan Model Management covers our Spring/Summer 2018 issue captured by the lens of Photographer Justin Abernethy (Site. justinabernethy.com |...

Gino Pascualini by Luis de la Luz Gino Pascualini by Luis de la Luz Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Gino Pascualini by Luis de la Luz Gino Pascualini by Luis de la Luz Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Mexican Photographer Luis de la Luz (I.G. @luisdelaluz) captured under his lens Models Gino Pascualini (I.G. @gino_pasqualini ) at Bang Management  (I.G. @bang_management) with...

Arnau Pons by Ion Jairo Arnau Pons by Ion Jairo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Arnau Pons by Ion Jairo Arnau Pons by Ion Jairo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Four our Spring/Summer 2018 issue photographer Ion Jairo (I.G. @ionjairo) captured under his lens model Arnau Pons (I.G. @ponsarnau) at Francina Models with styling by Jay using...

Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos Empty House by Gerardo Vizmanos Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

For our Spring/Summer 2018 edition, Photographer Gerardo Vizmanos (I.G. @gerardovizmanos) captured in ”Empty House” models and dancers  Jackson Fisch (I.G. @jacksonfisch) and Mark Samaras (I.G....

Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Oscar Wadsager by Amir Kuckovic Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark)....

Manu Rios by Sera Zelva Manu Rios by Sera Zelva Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Manu Rios by Sera Zelva Manu Rios by Sera Zelva Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Zelva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

More Posts