Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer David Macke (Site. Davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_ ) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers models Ben Jordan (I.G. @bennjordann) at...

Season

  The Haze Spring/Summer 2017 ”Reform” collection focuses on disclosing the soul  that lies beneath the framework of its glasses, ”giving a glimpse of...

Girl

Photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 and Stylist Ivona Yvon @ivonayvon team up for our second issue of Vanity Teen Girl with ”Polaroid”, featuring models Dami Oni @oni.dami...

Latest News

Interview

Sifis Farantakis is a young model who comes from the cradle of Western civilization. To be more precise, he is from Crete, one of...

Interview

Nolan Gould became famous for being a part of Modern Family, one of the most innovative and beloved television shows we can remember. For...

LATEST FEATURES

Culture

Going forward, the month of October would forever go down as one of Nigeria’s most historic months. October 2020, Nigerian youths took to both...

Season

Calvin Klein Spring Summer 2017, starring by Nathan Morgan @thenathanmorgan, photographed by Willy Vanderperre @willyvanderperre with styling from Olivier Rizzo. ç  

Collection

featuring model Damjan Lebos @damian_leboss represented by Major models NYC, shot by Jakov Baricic @jokovbricic . for Anthony Avangard @anthonyavangard Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, contemporary menswear brand based in...

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.

More Posts