Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Haze S/S 2017 Haze S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Haze S/S 2017 Haze S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Season

  The Haze Spring/Summer 2017 ”Reform” collection focuses on disclosing the soul  that lies beneath the framework of its glasses, ”giving a glimpse of...

VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 and Stylist Ivona Yvon @ivonayvon team up for our second issue of Vanity Teen Girl with ”Polaroid”, featuring models Dami Oni @oni.dami...

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

issue 10

Dylan Jagger Lee @dylanjaggerlee stars as one of our cover boys for our Spring/Summer 2017 issue! The celebrity at Next Models is photographed by Justin...

Versace S/S 2017 #Frenergy Sunglasses Versace S/S 2017 #Frenergy Sunglasses Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Versace S/S 2017 #Frenergy Sunglasses Versace S/S 2017 #Frenergy Sunglasses Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Sonya Esman for Versace for Spring Summer 2017 #Frenergy sunglasses advertising campaign.  

Season

Calvin Klein Spring Summer 2017, starring by Nathan Morgan @thenathanmorgan, photographed by Willy Vanderperre @willyvanderperre with styling from Olivier Rizzo. ç  

Collection

featuring model Damjan Lebos @damian_leboss represented by Major models NYC, shot by Jakov Baricic @jokovbricic . for Anthony Avangard @anthonyavangard Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, contemporary menswear brand based in...

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...