Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer David Macke (Site. Davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_ ) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers models Ben Jordan (I.G. @bennjordann) at...

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Season

  The Haze Spring/Summer 2017 ”Reform” collection focuses on disclosing the soul  that lies beneath the framework of its glasses, ”giving a glimpse of...

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Girl

Photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 and Stylist Ivona Yvon @ivonayvon team up for our second issue of Vanity Teen Girl with ”Polaroid”, featuring models Dami Oni @oni.dami...

Latest News

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Fashion photographer Alan Marty (@actafabulaest) shared in exclusive some of the shots he did during the Davi Paris (@davi_paris) Spring/Summer ’23 “Grand Tour” collection...

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Photographer Alan Marty (@actafabulaest) took us backstage at Jeanne Friot‘s (@jeannefriot) presentation of her Spring/Summer ’23 collection titled “Love is Love” showcased during the...

LATEST FEATURES

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Metaverse

“BURBERRY” @Burberry partnered with Mythical Games to introduce a new NFT collection in the game “Brancos Block Party” . a social space in the...

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Season

Calvin Klein Spring Summer 2017, starring by Nathan Morgan @thenathanmorgan, photographed by Willy Vanderperre @willyvanderperre with styling from Olivier Rizzo. ç  

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Collection

featuring model Damjan Lebos @damian_leboss represented by Major models NYC, shot by Jakov Baricic @jokovbricic . for Anthony Avangard @anthonyavangard Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, contemporary menswear brand based in...

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.

More Posts