Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer David Macke (Site. Davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_ ) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers models Ben Jordan (I.G. @bennjordann) at...

Season

  The Haze Spring/Summer 2017 ”Reform” collection focuses on disclosing the soul  that lies beneath the framework of its glasses, ”giving a glimpse of...

Girl

Photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 and Stylist Ivona Yvon @ivonayvon team up for our second issue of Vanity Teen Girl with ”Polaroid”, featuring models Dami Oni @oni.dami...

Latest News

Interview

QASIMI brings rightful joy for the future while shares with people their heritage of identity and representation by letting us experience the many beauties...

Exclusive

The Mexican photographer Eddy Espinoza @eddy_espinoza, who is focused on fashion, beauty, and advertisement, presents Sit Next To Me, a very beautiful fashion editorial...

LATEST FEATURES

TV & Cine

The limited documentary series on Netflix brings an intimate look inside the life of the tennis superstar, following the emotional journey of Osaka’s past...

Season

Calvin Klein Spring Summer 2017, starring by Nathan Morgan @thenathanmorgan, photographed by Willy Vanderperre @willyvanderperre with styling from Olivier Rizzo. ç  

Collection

featuring model Damjan Lebos @damian_leboss represented by Major models NYC, shot by Jakov Baricic @jokovbricic . for Anthony Avangard @anthonyavangard Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, contemporary menswear brand based in...

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.

More Posts