Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer David Macke (Site. Davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_ ) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers models Ben Jordan (I.G. @bennjordann) at...

Haze S/S 2017 Haze S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Haze S/S 2017 Haze S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Season

  The Haze Spring/Summer 2017 ”Reform” collection focuses on disclosing the soul  that lies beneath the framework of its glasses, ”giving a glimpse of...

VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Girl

Photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 and Stylist Ivona Yvon @ivonayvon team up for our second issue of Vanity Teen Girl with ”Polaroid”, featuring models Dami Oni @oni.dami...

Latest News

Lucia Valero & Irene by Sonia Sabnani Lucia Valero & Irene by Sonia Sabnani Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Sonia Sabnani @soniasabnani shares in exclusive this story featuring new faces Lucia Valero at Carmen Duran and Irene at 5.0 models. The editorial...

Haute Couture SS23 Day 1: Schiaparelli, Iris Van Herpen, Dior, Rahul Mishra Haute Couture SS23 Day 1: Schiaparelli, Iris Van Herpen, Dior, Rahul Mishra Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Schiaparelli Carrying the allure of Schiaparelli in high fashion, Daniel Roseberry brought a fascinating and alluring surrealism for the Spring/Summer 23 couture collection, with...

LATEST FEATURES

Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Callie Haverda is thrilled to let us know that we are going back to the ’90s, and that is because she portrays Leia Forman...

Calvin klein S/S 2017 Calvin klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Calvin klein S/S 2017 Calvin klein S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Season

Calvin Klein Spring Summer 2017, starring by Nathan Morgan @thenathanmorgan, photographed by Willy Vanderperre @willyvanderperre with styling from Olivier Rizzo. ç  

Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Collection

featuring model Damjan Lebos @damian_leboss represented by Major models NYC, shot by Jakov Baricic @jokovbricic . for Anthony Avangard @anthonyavangard Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, contemporary menswear brand based in...

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.

More Posts