Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Andres Koma S/S 2017 Andres Koma S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Andres Koma S/S 2017 Andres Koma S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Andres Koma @andreskoma shares its fashion editorial showcasing its Spring/Summer 2017 collection entitled ”The translucent Mind”, which was aesthetically inspired by Robert Irwin’s ‘Double Blind’...

Tommy Jeans Spring 2017 Tommy Jeans Spring 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Tommy Jeans Spring 2017 Tommy Jeans Spring 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

lucky blue smith, Anwar Hadid and Sofia Richie √(Lionel Richie’s daughter) star in Tommy jeans‘ spring 2017 capsule collection #TommyJeans , photographed by Bryant Eslava in...

Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

featuring model Damjan Lebos @damian_leboss represented by Major models NYC, shot by Jakov Baricic @jokovbricic . for Anthony Avangard @anthonyavangard Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, contemporary menswear brand based in...

VISOR by GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci VISOR by GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine VISOR by GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci VISOR by GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2017

  Sun is out, sunglasses are needed! GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci introduces a new range of colours of its iconic model “VISOR”. Balancing a...

Acne Studios Blå Konst S/S 2017 Acne Studios Blå Konst S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Acne Studios Blå Konst S/S 2017 Acne Studios Blå Konst S/S 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Acne Studios Blå Konst Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Collier Schorr (website).  

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.

Collection

Models Dimitrij, Sander and Gabriel at Independent Model Management @independent_mgmt photographed by Claude Gasser for Julian Zigerli Spring/Summer 2017 Lookbook SORRY collection.   @julianzigerliofficial

Collection

Justin Levy and Naomi Campbell for Givenchy Jeans Spring/Summer 2017, photographed by Luigi & Iango,  stylist by Carine Roitfeld.

Collection

A$AP Rocky, Boy George, Ernest Klimko and Rami Malek in Dior Homme‘s Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Willy Vanderperre, styled by Olivier Rizzo.

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest