Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Andres Koma S/S 2017 Andres Koma S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Andres Koma S/S 2017 Andres Koma S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Andres Koma @andreskoma shares its fashion editorial showcasing its Spring/Summer 2017 collection entitled ”The translucent Mind”, which was aesthetically inspired by Robert Irwin’s ‘Double Blind’...

Tommy Jeans Spring 2017 Tommy Jeans Spring 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Tommy Jeans Spring 2017 Tommy Jeans Spring 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

lucky blue smith, Anwar Hadid and Sofia Richie √(Lionel Richie’s daughter) star in Tommy jeans‘ spring 2017 capsule collection #TommyJeans , photographed by Bryant Eslava in...

Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Anthony Avangard S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

featuring model Damjan Lebos @damian_leboss represented by Major models NYC, shot by Jakov Baricic @jokovbricic . for Anthony Avangard @anthonyavangard Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, contemporary menswear brand based in...

VISOR by GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci VISOR by GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine VISOR by GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci VISOR by GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2017

  Sun is out, sunglasses are needed! GIVENCHY by Riccardo Tisci introduces a new range of colours of its iconic model “VISOR”. Balancing a...

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.

Collection

Models Dimitrij, Sander and Gabriel at Independent Model Management @independent_mgmt photographed by Claude Gasser for Julian Zigerli Spring/Summer 2017 Lookbook SORRY collection.   @julianzigerliofficial

Collection

Justin Levy and Naomi Campbell for Givenchy Jeans Spring/Summer 2017, photographed by Luigi & Iango,  stylist by Carine Roitfeld.

Collection

A$AP Rocky, Boy George, Ernest Klimko and Rami Malek in Dior Homme‘s Spring/Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Willy Vanderperre, styled by Olivier Rizzo.

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...