Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Photographer Samet Turkan @sametturkann and art director and makeup artist Andrea Sheehan @andrea.sheehan.makeup bring this very beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen...

Tiffany Hendricks by Blake Ballard Tiffany Hendricks by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Tiffany Hendricks by Blake Ballard Tiffany Hendricks by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Tiffany Hendricks @tihendricks represented by State Management @statemgmt photographed by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management @goodtalentmanagement styled by Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhair...

Femme Fatale! (Women's Day Special) Femme Fatale! (Women's Day Special) Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Femme Fatale! (Women's Day Special) Femme Fatale! (Women's Day Special) Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Editor picks

Happy Women’s Day VTGirls! I know I’ve wished y’all on multiple occasions (Valentine’s Day, Christmas, New Year, etc) but I never really had something...

Calee Lutes by Blake Ballard Calee Lutes by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Calee Lutes by Blake Ballard Calee Lutes by Blake Ballard Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Calee Lutes @caleelutes represented by Next Models Miami, Ursula Wiedmann Models and Wilhelmina Models LA photographed by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto represented by Good...

A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Models Jordan Miller @jordan.g.miller, Alexia Barwick @alexiabarwick and Garrett Hooper @garretthoop photographed by Kapil Ralli @photo_ralli makeup and hair by Sally @sallyarkbeauty retouching by...

Girl

Model Kiley Langille @kiley_langille photographer and creative director Sourodeep Bhattacharjee @DeepShutter photographer, wardrobe stylist and lights by Debarati Bhattacharjee @debarati_munkelicious makeup artist Kaaurbassi @kaaur.bassi,...

Girl

Model Leah Tarrago @leah_tarrago represented by Wilhelmina @wilhelminamodels photographed by Aaron King @kingaaronphotography beauty by Eddie Lopez @eddiesaffect, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...