Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine
VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

issue 10

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell

Dylan Jagger Lee @dylanjaggerlee stars as one of our cover boys for our Spring/Summer 2017 issue! The celebrity at Next Models is photographed by Justin Campbell @justinrcampbell at Tack Artist Group with styling by Jason Rembert @jasonrembert using pieces from Dolce & Gabbana, Alexander Wang, Givenchy, Bally, Clavin Klein, Belstaff, 3.1 Philip Lim. Photography Assistant Chris Monberg. Assistants Daniel Lee and Shameelah Hicks.

Get your Vanity Teen SS 17 Edition HERE!

[irp posts=”60209″ name=”VT S/S 2017 – Henry Rausch by Janette Gloor”]

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

 

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell VT SS17: Dylan Jagger Lee by Justin Campbell Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Armani Exchange @armaniexchange Spring-Summer 2020 campaign starring Dylan Jagger Lee @dylanjaggerlee, actor Will Peltz @willpeltz, and pop duo Bloom Twins @bloomtwins

Campaigns

Acne Studios @acnestudios Fall/Winter 2019 campaign starring Delfin Finley @delfin, Dylan Jagger Lee @dylanjaggerlee and Parker Kit Hill @parkerkithill, photographed by Richard Burbridge

Editorial

It’s been a week of Fall/Winter 2017 covers for our Vanity Teen influencer Cameron Dallas @camerondallas. After its cover for Essential Homme, the actor...

Magazines

Our Vanity Teen Boy Cameron Dallas @camerondallas gets captured by the lens of Austin Hargrave for the August/September edition of Essential Homme Magazine.  With...

Campaigns

Brent Chua photographs for BENCH/Body Spring/Summer 2017 campaign ”Places Familiar”. Starring Dimitry Brylev @dmitrybrylev at DNA Model Management featuring the brand’s SS17 pieces. Styling by Jungle Lin @jungle048. Grooming by Mari...

Exclusive

  For our Spring/Summer 17 edition, photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 captures for his Polaroid series Elite models Etienne Robert, Jeremie Trojman and Nicholas Rambaud with styling...

Exclusive

Photographer Sergey Vasiliev @sergeyvasiliev1 presents in exclusive an editorial starring David @david_shyn at OK’S Models @oks_models with styling by Style Security @style_security using pieces from Burberry, Comme des...