Rodrigue Durard by Yuji Watanabe

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals (I.G. @cleliacz) using pieces from . Makeup by Aurelie Deltour (I.G. @aureliedeltour_makeup). Hair by Sayaka Otama (I.G. @sayakaotama).  Stylist Assistants. Victoire Seveno (I.G. @vic_toire) and Camille Privat (I.G. @_camilleprivat).

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

View also

Take Me Out and Do Whatever I Want by Tristan Mont... In ''Take Me Out and Do Whatever I Want'' Photographer Tristan Montalbot (site.  www.tristanmontalbot.com | I.G. @eltristano) and stylist Victoire Sev...
Alice Gilbert by Yuji Watanabe Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) and stylist Clelia Cazals (I.G. @cleliacz) teamed up in this exclusive story featuring model Alice Gilbert...
Kris Van Assche 1st Berluti Campaign Berluti's introduces its first ad campaign under Kris Van Assche’s (I.G.  @kris_van_assche) Artistic Direction. Featuring the brand's classic “Alessan...
VT SS17: Etienne, Jeremie & Nicolas by Yuji W...   For our Spring/Summer 17 edition, photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 captures for his Polaroid series Elite models Etienne Robert, Jeremie...
VT Girl 2: Polaroids by Yuji Watanabe Photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 and Stylist Ivona Yvon @ivonayvon team up for our second issue of Vanity Teen Girl with ''Polaroid'', featuring m...
Tous Le Mecs by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen contributor Yuji Watanabe (@yuji_w57) captures for our eighth issue models Djavan Mandoula (@dmandoula) and Paul Bonnabry (@paulbduval) wi...
Antoine Sbardella by Jalis Vienne Antoine Sbardella (@antoinesba) at Success models is photographed by Jalis Vienne (@jalisvienne) and styled by Clélia Cazals and Quen...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest