Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Exclusive

Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe

Photography : Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57
Styling : Ivona Yvon @ivona_yvon
Hair : Yuji Okuda (Agence Saint Germain) @yujiokuda1012
Make-Up : Anna Sadamori @annasadamori
Model : Billy Vandendooren @billyvdd/ Dane Bell @danebell1/ Kasper Grzelak @kacper_grzelak/ Ludvig Fast @ludvig.fast/ Oskar Grzelak @oskargrzelak represented by Agency Success Models @successmodels

Exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen magazine issue #9

Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Leather trench coat Jitrois turtlenck Swan pants John Galliano
Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sweater John Galliano
Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Jacket john Galliano Turtle neck Swan Pants Fendi
Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Sweater Kenzo Pants Icosae
Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
sweater Kenzo
Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Oskar wears: Swater Kenzo Jeans APC Kasper wears: Jacket john Galliano Turtle neck Swan Pants Kenzo
Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Jacket Icosae Turtle neck Swan
Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Billy, Dane, Kasper, Ludvig and Oskar by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine
Croped shirt Chin Mens Shirt John Galliano Pants Kenzo archive

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

Girl

Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) and stylist Clelia Cazals (I.G. @cleliacz) teamed up in this exclusive story featuring model Alice Gilbert (I.G. @alicegilbert )...

Exclusive

New faces Dane Bell @danebell1 at Moldes 1 photographed by Francesco Zinno @fraznn, exclusive by Vanity Teen online.  

Girl

Hubert Majka @its_urfetish captures under his lens Zofia Wróbel  @zofiawrobel at Gaga Models @gagamodels with styling by Oskar Grzelak @oskargrzelak. Exclusive by Vanity Teen!

Pin It on Pinterest