Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

HUGO @hugo_official Holiday 2019 Campaign, starring Alton Mason @altonmason

Gentle Monster FW19 Gentle Monster FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Gentle Monster FW19 Gentle Monster FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Gentle Monster @gentlemonster Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign lensed by Hugo Comte @hugocomte

Love Moschino FW19 Love Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Love Moschino FW19 Love Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

SteLove Moschino @moschino FW19 Campaign starring Jana Julius @jatothena and Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen

Latest News

Golden Child: Always Evolving Golden Child: Always Evolving Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

The K-pop boyband Golden Child (@official_gncd11) from Woollim Entertainment has been together for over five years as of 2022, and throughout their eras, the...

JUNNY: Committed to the Craft JUNNY: Committed to the Craft Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

With every song he’s released over the past five years, singer-songwriter JUNNY (@jnkmsc) is courageously fighting his way into mainstream territory with a multi-faceted...

LATEST FEATURES

MFW Backstage: Marco Rambaldi SS23 MFW Backstage: Marco Rambaldi SS23 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Renowned international fashion photographer Bon Parinya Wongwannawat (@wongwannawat)shares an exclusive behind-the-scene shoot of the Marco Rambaldi (@marcorambaldi_) “Odi et Amo” Spring-Summer 23 collection.

Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Burberry @burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign starring Carla Bruni @carlabruniofficial, Fran Summers @fransummers, Mahmood @mahmood, Zhou Dongyu @zhoudongyu and Yoo Ah-in @actor.yooahin

LOVE Moschino FW19 LOVE Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine LOVE Moschino FW19 LOVE Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen and Jana Julius @jatothena lensed by Giampolo Sgura @giampaolosgura for Love Mochino @moschino Fall-Winter 21019 campaign

Diesel Velvet Denim FW19 Diesel Velvet Denim FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Diesel Velvet Denim FW19 Diesel Velvet Denim FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Diesel @diesel Fall/Winter 2019 Velvet Denim Campaign starring Ty Ogunkoya @ty3kingz, Martin Ehrencrona @konan_barbaren, Samuel Serafin @samuelbietenhader, Besa Tafari @besatafari, and Chen Xue @chanchennn

Giambatista Valli x HM Giambatista Valli x HM Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Giambatista Valli x HM Giambatista Valli x HM Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Giambatista Valli @giambattistavalliparis x H&M @hm campaign featuring Cameron Monaghan @cameronmonaghan, model Luka Isaac, singer H.E.R. @hermusicofficial , and DJ Clara 3000

Topman FW19 Topman FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Topman FW19 Topman FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Topman @topman Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign starring Ryu Wankyu @ryuwk, Finn Hayton @finn_hayton, and Rafael Mieses @rafaelmieses_

Hermès FW19 Hermès FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Hermès FW19 Hermès FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Hermès @hermes Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Kiran Farebrother @kiranfb_

More Posts