Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

HUGO @hugo_official Holiday 2019 Campaign, starring Alton Mason @altonmason

Fall Winter 2019

Gentle Monster @gentlemonster Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign lensed by Hugo Comte @hugocomte

Campaigns

SteLove Moschino @moschino FW19 Campaign starring Jana Julius @jatothena and Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen

Latest News

TV & Cine

“Squid Game” cost $21.4 million. At around $2.4 million per episode, it has become a huge worldwide hit and Netflix’s most-watched original show, with...

Exclusive

“Do what you want to do, then present your favorite works to everyone, create better works, and live the life you want.” Zhao Lei...

LATEST FEATURES

Interview

Federico Russo is an Italian actor gaining recognition overseas for his on-camera talent and those eyes that transform every look into a deep gaze....

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Editorial

Burberry @burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign starring Carla Bruni @carlabruniofficial, Fran Summers @fransummers, Mahmood @mahmood, Zhou Dongyu @zhoudongyu and Yoo Ah-in @actor.yooahin

Editorial

Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen and Jana Julius @jatothena lensed by Giampolo Sgura @giampaolosgura for Love Mochino @moschino Fall-Winter 21019 campaign

Campaigns

Diesel @diesel Fall/Winter 2019 Velvet Denim Campaign starring Ty Ogunkoya @ty3kingz, Martin Ehrencrona @konan_barbaren, Samuel Serafin @samuelbietenhader, Besa Tafari @besatafari, and Chen Xue @chanchennn

Fall Winter 2019

Giambatista Valli @giambattistavalliparis x H&M @hm campaign featuring Cameron Monaghan @cameronmonaghan, model Luka Isaac, singer H.E.R. @hermusicofficial , and DJ Clara 3000

Fall Winter 2019

Topman @topman Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign starring Ryu Wankyu @ryuwk, Finn Hayton @finn_hayton, and Rafael Mieses @rafaelmieses_

More Posts