Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

HUGO @hugo_official Holiday 2019 Campaign, starring Alton Mason @altonmason

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Gentle Monster @gentlemonster Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign lensed by Hugo Comte @hugocomte

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

SteLove Moschino @moschino FW19 Campaign starring Jana Julius @jatothena and Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen

Latest News

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

What was once a childhood dream to become a performer has effectively guided singer-songwriter and actor Choi Young-jae (or Youngjae/@333cyj333) into the potent magic...

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Backstage at LGN Louis-Gabriel Nouchi (@louisgabrielnouchi) Spring/Summer ’23 show presented at Paris Fashion Week. Captured under the lens of photographer Alan Marty (@actafabulaest) exclusively for...

LATEST FEATURES

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Metaverse

“BURBERRY” @Burberry partnered with Mythical Games to introduce a new NFT collection in the game “Brancos Block Party” . a social space in the...

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

Burberry @burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign starring Carla Bruni @carlabruniofficial, Fran Summers @fransummers, Mahmood @mahmood, Zhou Dongyu @zhoudongyu and Yoo Ah-in @actor.yooahin

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen and Jana Julius @jatothena lensed by Giampolo Sgura @giampaolosgura for Love Mochino @moschino Fall-Winter 21019 campaign

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Diesel @diesel Fall/Winter 2019 Velvet Denim Campaign starring Ty Ogunkoya @ty3kingz, Martin Ehrencrona @konan_barbaren, Samuel Serafin @samuelbietenhader, Besa Tafari @besatafari, and Chen Xue @chanchennn

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Giambatista Valli @giambattistavalliparis x H&M @hm campaign featuring Cameron Monaghan @cameronmonaghan, model Luka Isaac, singer H.E.R. @hermusicofficial , and DJ Clara 3000

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Topman @topman Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign starring Ryu Wankyu @ryuwk, Finn Hayton @finn_hayton, and Rafael Mieses @rafaelmieses_

More Posts