Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine HUGO Holiday 2019 HUGO Holiday 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

HUGO @hugo_official Holiday 2019 Campaign, starring Alton Mason @altonmason

Gentle Monster FW19 Gentle Monster FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Gentle Monster FW19 Gentle Monster FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Gentle Monster @gentlemonster Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign lensed by Hugo Comte @hugocomte

Love Moschino FW19 Love Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Love Moschino FW19 Love Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

SteLove Moschino @moschino FW19 Campaign starring Jana Julius @jatothena and Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen

Latest News

Lucia Valero & Irene by Sonia Sabnani Lucia Valero & Irene by Sonia Sabnani Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Sonia Sabnani @soniasabnani shares in exclusive this story featuring new faces Lucia Valero at Carmen Duran and Irene at 5.0 models. The editorial...

Haute Couture SS23 Day 1: Schiaparelli, Iris Van Herpen, Dior, Rahul Mishra Haute Couture SS23 Day 1: Schiaparelli, Iris Van Herpen, Dior, Rahul Mishra Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion Week

Schiaparelli Carrying the allure of Schiaparelli in high fashion, Daniel Roseberry brought a fascinating and alluring surrealism for the Spring/Summer 23 couture collection, with...

LATEST FEATURES

Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Callie Haverda is thrilled to let us know that we are going back to the ’90s, and that is because she portrays Leia Forman...

Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign Burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Burberry @burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign starring Carla Bruni @carlabruniofficial, Fran Summers @fransummers, Mahmood @mahmood, Zhou Dongyu @zhoudongyu and Yoo Ah-in @actor.yooahin

LOVE Moschino FW19 LOVE Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine LOVE Moschino FW19 LOVE Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen and Jana Julius @jatothena lensed by Giampolo Sgura @giampaolosgura for Love Mochino @moschino Fall-Winter 21019 campaign

Diesel Velvet Denim FW19 Diesel Velvet Denim FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Diesel Velvet Denim FW19 Diesel Velvet Denim FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Diesel @diesel Fall/Winter 2019 Velvet Denim Campaign starring Ty Ogunkoya @ty3kingz, Martin Ehrencrona @konan_barbaren, Samuel Serafin @samuelbietenhader, Besa Tafari @besatafari, and Chen Xue @chanchennn

Giambatista Valli x HM Giambatista Valli x HM Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Giambatista Valli x HM Giambatista Valli x HM Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Giambatista Valli @giambattistavalliparis x H&M @hm campaign featuring Cameron Monaghan @cameronmonaghan, model Luka Isaac, singer H.E.R. @hermusicofficial , and DJ Clara 3000

Topman FW19 Topman FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Topman FW19 Topman FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Topman @topman Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign starring Ryu Wankyu @ryuwk, Finn Hayton @finn_hayton, and Rafael Mieses @rafaelmieses_

Hermès FW19 Hermès FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Hermès FW19 Hermès FW19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Hermès @hermes Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Kiran Farebrother @kiranfb_

More Posts