Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Love Moschino FW19  Love Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Love Moschino FW19  Love Moschino FW19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

SteLove Moschino @moschino FW19 Campaign starring Jana Julius @jatothena and Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen

MSGM Underwear FW19  MSGM Underwear FW19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine MSGM Underwear FW19  MSGM Underwear FW19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

MSGM @msgm Underwear FW19 Campaign

Dsquared2 Denim Campaign  Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Denim Campaign  Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Editorial

Burberry @burberry Holiday 2019 Campaign starring Carla Bruni @carlabruniofficial, Fran Summers @fransummers, Mahmood @mahmood, Zhou Dongyu @zhoudongyu and Yoo Ah-in @actor.yooahin

Editorial

Aaron Sirainen @aaronsirainen and Jana Julius @jatothena lensed by Giampolo Sgura @giampaolosgura for Love Mochino @moschino Fall-Winter 21019 campaign

Campaigns

Diesel @diesel Fall/Winter 2019 Velvet Denim Campaign starring Ty Ogunkoya @ty3kingz, Martin Ehrencrona @konan_barbaren, Samuel Serafin @samuelbietenhader, Besa Tafari @besatafari, and Chen Xue @chanchennn

Fall Winter 2019

Giambatista Valli @giambattistavalliparis x H&M @hm campaign featuring Cameron Monaghan @cameronmonaghan, model Luka Isaac, singer H.E.R. @hermusicofficial , and DJ Clara 3000

Fall Winter 2019

Topman @topman Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign starring Ryu Wankyu @ryuwk, Finn Hayton @finn_hayton, and Rafael Mieses @rafaelmieses_

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest