Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dsquared2 Denim Campaign

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

You May Also Like

Collection

DSQUARED2 has recently unveiled the Spring-Summer 2021 collection which combines the exquisite details of tailoring with a military aesthetic with bold colors, shapes and...

CAPSULE

Dsquared2 is celebrating their 25th anniversary and to commemorate that they are launching a capsule collection with the new “signature code”, a really cool...

Campaigns

DSquared2 @dsquared2 Fall Winter 2020 Campaig, Models Grace Hartzel @graciehartzel, Edie Campbell @ediebcampbell, Lexi Boling @lexiboling, Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Claas Nemitz @claas.nemitz, Louis Goeckenjan @louis_gck,...

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Pin It on Pinterest