Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Dsquared2"

Collection

Dsquared2 presents the men’s and women’s Fall/Winter 2021 collection during Milan Fashion Week. Featuring a wide range of items, this collection brings fresh looks...

Campaigns

DSquared2 @dsquared2 Fall Winter 2020 Campaig, Models Grace Hartzel @graciehartzel, Edie Campbell @ediebcampbell, Lexi Boling @lexiboling, Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Claas Nemitz @claas.nemitz, Louis Goeckenjan @louis_gck,...

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Campaigns

Alec Nysten @alecnysten, August Gonet @augustgonet, Devin Truss @devintruss, Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillareal and Matt van de Sande @mattvandy stars in the latest Dsquared2 @dsquared2...

Fall Winter 2019

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign Photographers: Mert Alas @mertalas & Marcus Piggott  Casting Director: Piergiorgio Del Moro Talents: Mariacarla Boscono @iosonomariacarlaboscono, Fei Fei Sun...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...