Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Dsquared2"

Campaigns

DSquared2 @dsquared2 Fall Winter 2020 Campaig, Models Grace Hartzel @graciehartzel, Edie Campbell @ediebcampbell, Lexi Boling @lexiboling, Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Claas Nemitz @claas.nemitz, Louis Goeckenjan @louis_gck,...

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Campaigns

Alec Nysten @alecnysten, August Gonet @augustgonet, Devin Truss @devintruss, Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillareal and Matt van de Sande @mattvandy stars in the latest Dsquared2 @dsquared2...

Fall Winter 2019

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign Photographers: Mert Alas @mertalas & Marcus Piggott  Casting Director: Piergiorgio Del Moro Talents: Mariacarla Boscono @iosonomariacarlaboscono, Fei Fei Sun...

Editorial

Dsquared2 Spring Summer 2020 collection. Inspired in Bruce Lee, the Chinese culture and the 70s kung fu cinema.

More Posts