Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Church's SS20 Church's SS20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine
Church's SS20 Church's SS20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine
©Church's, Photography by Brett Lloyd

Campaigns

Church’s SS20

Church’s @churchs Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign by Bret Lloyd @brett_lloyd with Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Nicholas Ripoll @nicolasripoll

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton Spirit of Travel  campaign with Kit Butler @kitbutlerr lensed by Angelo Penetta.

Exclusive

”Have a Nice Day” is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (I.G. @kitbutlerr), Dustin Phil (I.G....

Season

  Christopher Bailey’s Burberry Fall/Winter 2017 campaign photographed by Alasdair McLellan with styling by Benjamin Bruno featuring Kit Butler, Florence Clapcott, Montell Martin, and Xavier Hickman.  

Magazines

Kit Butler photographed by Jack Pierson with styling by Trevor Stones for SSAW Fall Winter 2017 Magazine [irp posts=”21847″ name=”Kit Butler by Karl Simone”]  

Video

After breaking the fashion scene under Next Management @nextmodels, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, one of the Top 50 updates his NEXT profile with a video featuring Dooyo...

Season

Models Kit Butler at NEXT models @kitbutlerr and Thibaud Charon at 16MEN Paris #thibaudcharon, for Bally Fall Winter 2017.18 lookbook.  

Collection

Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins, stylish by Ben Eskridge @beneskridge.