Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

YUASA DNA SS 2020 YUASA DNA SS 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine YUASA DNA SS 2020 YUASA DNA SS 2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

YUASA DNA Spring Summer 2020 “You Are Hot, But You’re Cool About it” “To celebrate our new men’s underwear collection, YUASA Menswear is excited...

SS20 Superdry Campaign SS20 Superdry Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine SS20 Superdry Campaign SS20 Superdry Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Models Luma Grothe @thelumagrothe & Louis Baines @louis.baines photographed by Boo George @boo_george_studio for Superdry @superdry Spring Campaign

SS20 Jacquems Campaign SS20 Jacquems Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine SS20 Jacquems Campaign SS20 Jacquems Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Musician Steve Lacy @steve.lacy stars in the latest Jacquemus @jacquemus at home Spring-Summer 2020 campaign lensede by fashion photographer Pierre-Ange Carlotti @blackpierreange.

Campaign GAS Spring 20 Campaign GAS Spring 20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Campaign GAS Spring 20 Campaign GAS Spring 20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Model Federico Spinas @federico_spinas with his girlfriend Marianne Bittencourt @mariannebt for GAS Jeans Spring 2020

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

All Saints Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign starring Apex Forte @apexforte, Miles Rogers @milesrogers, Joshua Navarro Navs @joshienoya113, and Snorrie lensed by fashion photographer Daniel Jackson...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...