Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

SS20 Emporio Armani Campaign SS20 Emporio Armani Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

SS20 Emporio Armani Campaign

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevicNina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

You May Also Like

Spring Summer 2020

Emporio Armani @armani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign, with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Campaigns

Emporio Armani taps Canadian music singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes for the launch of the brands ”Emporio Armani Connected” line,  the first touchscreen smartwatch collection and...

Collection

Miles McMillan @millesmcmillan, and Bella Hadid @bellahadid photographed by Mario Sorrenti, for Giuseppe Zanotti @giuseppezanottidesign Fall/Winter 2017.18 Collection.