Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Mitchell Slaggert and Max Overshiner for Arena Homme + Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Mitchell Slaggert and Max Overshiner for Arena Homme + Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Mitchell Slaggert and Max Overshiner for Arena Homme +

Models Julian Schneyder at ul Artist Management, Kit Butler at Next London, Mitchell Slaggert at DNA NY, and Max Overshiner at St. Claire Modelsphotographed by Alasdair McLellanstylist by Benjamin Bruno, for Arena Homme + magazine.

thornton-force_vteen11thornton-force_vteen9thornton-force_vteen13

thornton-force_vteen10
thornton-force_vteen7 thornton-force_vteen6 thornton-force_vteen5 thornton-force_vteen4 thornton-force_vteen3 thornton-force_vteen2 thornton-force_vteen1

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Mitchell Slaggert and Max Overshiner for Arena Homme + Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Mitchell Slaggert and Max Overshiner for Arena Homme + Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

Church’s @churchs Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign by Bret Lloyd @brett_lloyd with Kit Butler @kitbutlerr and Nicholas Ripoll @nicolasripoll

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Campaigns

Louis Vuitton @louisvuitton Spirit of Travel  campaign with Kit Butler @kitbutlerr lensed by Angelo Penetta.