Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Ritse de Jong exclusive interview  Ritse de Jong exclusive interview Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Ritse de Jong exclusive interview  Ritse de Jong exclusive interview Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Interview

Exclusive interview with Ritse de Jong @ritselaar_, a very handsome and funny twenty-year-old model and singer from the Netherlands, represented by Two Management Barcelona...

Evan A. Ciurca x The Lonely Avocado  Evan A. Ciurca x The Lonely Avocado Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Evan A. Ciurca x The Lonely Avocado  Evan A. Ciurca x The Lonely Avocado Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Interview

Model Evan A. Ciurca @eciurc photographed by Cheatlec @cheatlec exclusive interview! Q: Is there anything specific about fashion that inspires you the most?A: Fashion...

Summer Son by Jury Krajcik  Summer Son by Jury Krajcik Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Summer Son by Jury Krajcik  Summer Son by Jury Krajcik Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Maxim Azerlian @azerlianm represented by Sumon Agency @sumonagency, photographed by Jury Krajcik @jurykrajcik. Location: Bangkok, Thailand. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

New faces model Matt Hibbert represented by Unsigned Models @unsignedmodels photographed by Cesar Perin @cesarperin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Models Julian K Neukomm @julianneukomm and Liam J. Ward @liamjayward photographed by Kit B @kitb, clothes and boots by Thats17 @thats17 grooming by Roof...

Exclusive

Model Finley Williams @finwilliams404 represented by Menace Models @menacemodelmanagement photography and creative direction by Karl Slater @guysbykarl stylist Kennedy Sliver, shot in London. Clothing:...

Exclusive

Model Taya @tayunasnegu photographed by Maria Kurzyakova @yes_i_confess, styled by Vika @vika_chempik. All clothes stylist’s own. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Radu Ionut @radu.ionut99 represented by Big picture Artists @bigpictureartists photographed by Adam Washington @AdamJWash, shot through Facetime. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Naoki @naokitm signed represented by WANTED & BANG Management @wanted_bang photographed by Abel Anaya @abelanayaphoto, grooming by Anel @aaaportfolio. Brands used: Uniqlo, Jacquemus,...

Editorial

Model Rhys Gordon @rhys_gordon_ represented by BRI’GEID Agency @brigeid.models photographed and styled by Nico Losado @nico.knows.best shot in Brooklyn, NY. Exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Model Edward Bayer @edwardbayer represented by Homme Management photographed by Kevin Sikorski @escaperealife styled by Kevin Holloman @kevinlovesqueenelizabeth. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Models João Francisco Henriques @joaohenr200 and Douglas Hertzman @douglashertzman represented by Elite Lisbon @elite_lisbon photographed by David Velez @dvfots. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Juan Perales @juaanperales represented by Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Sebastian Gauto @gauto.ph. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Damian Ortega @_dvydvy, model/creative direction Nico Millado @nicomillado represented by Select Models Chicago. Photographer and creative direction Ryan Barhaug @kvnty, stylist Taylor Zielinski...

Pin It on Pinterest