Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein  Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein  Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Juan Perales @juaanperales represented by Universe Management @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph shot in Guadalajara, Spain exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Luciano Castiglione: "You were born to be happy, not to be perfect, so stop trying to please others."  Luciano Castiglione: "You were born to be happy, not to be perfect, so stop trying to please others." Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Luciano Castiglione: "You were born to be happy, not to be perfect, so stop trying to please others."  Luciano Castiglione: "You were born to be happy, not to be perfect, so stop trying to please others." Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Interview

Luciano Castiglione @lucho.fights is a model who started in this industry because a photographer confused him for a model at a show’s backstage and...

In The House Bored by Adam Washington  In The House Bored by Adam Washington Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine In The House Bored by Adam Washington  In The House Bored by Adam Washington Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Bas @bas.laduc represented by agency New Generation Model Management@newgenerationmodelmanagement photographed by Adam Washington @adamjwash exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán  FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán  FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Sebastian @sbstn.mg at Major Models NY and Cory @goldiestax at Wilhelmina Models NY photographed by Elys Berroterán @elysmcm. Wearing Calvin Klein @calvinklein, Helmut...

Online!

Montana Lowery  (@montanalowery) photographed Theo Laurencon (@theolaurencon) at Booking Models Agency with styling by Isabelle Landicho, makeup by  Caroline Sims and hair by Paul Jones. Exclusive for...

Exclusive

Damian Noszkowicz (@damiannoszkowicz) shares this exclusive editorial titled ”Boys In Town” featuring Antoine Prins (@antoineprins) Armand Puszta (@armandpuszta) and Jordan Spinks at Bananas Models, Emmanuel Yebe (@emmanuelyebe), Hamilton Seguin...

Exclusive

Derrick Kakembo captures Derrick Appiah, Aaron Lesta , Sami and Mason Guido at AMCK Models with make up by Sonya Nasir stylist by Andreea G. Radoi. In exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Editorial

Model Caleb Pennau represented by Ford RBA; Wilhelmina Models photographed in exclusive for Vanity Teen online! by Theyaoh and stylish by Asiame Location: Phoenix, Arizona  

Exclusive

Neil Roberts captures Xavier Cook at 20 Model Management with styling by Gavin Mikey Collins in this exclusive photo series for Vanity Teen!

Exclusive

Introducing you new face DANIEL C. Represented by S Models Model Management (mother agency) and  IMG Models.  Special thanks to Robert Engler  and Klaudia Tot.

Pin It on Pinterest