Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Penshoppe Summer 2019 Penshoppe Summer 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Penshoppe Summer 2019 Penshoppe Summer 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2019

Penshoppe Swim 2019 campaign by Mark Squires, models Ribeiro, Francisco Lachowski, Jordan Barrett and Matthew Noszka. Josephine Skriver and Lais  

COLMAR ORIGINALS SPRING 2019 COLMAR ORIGINALS SPRING 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine COLMAR ORIGINALS SPRING 2019 COLMAR ORIGINALS SPRING 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Season

Model Pasquale Nappi  in Colmar Originals‘ spring-summer 2019 campaign.

Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2019 Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2019 Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2019

Salvatore Ferragamo Spring 2019.

Gucci Spring 2019 Gucci Spring 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Gucci Spring 2019 Gucci Spring 2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2019

Alessandro Michele’s Gucci Spring 2019 show held at  Le Palace in Paris.

Exclusive

Four our Spring/Summer 2018 issue photographer Ion Jairo (I.G. @ionjairo) captured under his lens model Arnau Pons (I.G. @ponsarnau) at Francina Models with styling by Jay using...

Exclusive

For our Spring/Summer 2018 edition, Photographer Gerardo Vizmanos (I.G. @gerardovizmanos) captured in ”Empty House” models and dancers  Jackson Fisch (I.G. @jacksonfisch) and Mark Samaras (I.G....

Exclusive

Fashion Photographer Yuji Watanabe (I.G. @yuji_w57) captured under his lens Model Rodrigue Durard at M Management (I.G. @rodriguedurard) for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue. Styled by Clelia Cazals...

Exclusive

Photographer Amir Kuckovic (I.G. @amirkuckovic) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers model Oscar Wadsager (I.G. @oscarwadsager) at Unique Models (I.G. @Uniquemodelsdenmark)....

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Campaigns

Stockholm-based underwear company CDLP, founded by Christian Larson and Andreas Palm, introduces the launch of its swimwear 2018 collection by taping angel boy, extreme sports and...

Video

Sports meets the arts in the Billionaire Boys Club Fall 2018 ”Vikings” Collection, photographed by Anton Gottlob. The collection,inspired by the evolution of sportswear, is...

Pin It on Pinterest