Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Terry Richardson captures under his lens Faretta @afaretta, Jolie Alien @jolie.alien, Selena Forrest @selenaforrest, Imari Karanja @imari_karanja, Ratner @dear.ratner, Mag Cysewska @magcys and Tori...

Gucci Cruise 2018 Campaign: Roman Rhapsody Gucci Cruise 2018 Campaign: Roman Rhapsody Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Gucci Cruise 2018 Campaign: Roman Rhapsody Gucci Cruise 2018 Campaign: Roman Rhapsody Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Season

  #RomanRhapsody Alessandro Michele’s Gucci Cruise 2018 campaign entitled ”Roman Rhapsody” continues the brand’s creative director fondness for the Caput Mundi. Enlisting for this occasion legendary...

Gucci Men's Cruise Collection 2018 Gucci Men's Cruise Collection 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Gucci Men's Cruise Collection 2018 Gucci Men's Cruise Collection 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Season

Gucci Men’s Resort 2018 Collection.  

Givenchy Resort 2018 Givenchy Resort 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Givenchy Resort 2018 Givenchy Resort 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Collection

Givenchy Resort 2018 Collection.  

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...