Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Campaigns

Valentino Resort 2018

Terry Richardson captures under his lens Faretta @afaretta, Jolie Alien @jolie.alien, Selena Forrest @selenaforrest, Imari Karanja @imari_karanja, Ratner @dear.ratner, Mag Cysewska @magcys and Tori Bowie for Pierpaolo Piccioli’s Valentino Resort 2018 campaign.

Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Editor picks

Ssense is having its 2020 Spring sale with up to 50% off on more than 48,000 styles, from luxury streetwear brands

Collection

Valentino @maisonvalentino Fall-Winter 2020 runway show in Paris

Campaigns

Valentino @maisonvalentino Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Freek Iven @freekiven, Maikls Mihelsons @mmihelsons, Malick Bodian @malickbodi

Collection

Valentino @maisonvalentino ‘Spaceland’ Campaign lensed by Marcin Kempski 

Pin It on Pinterest