Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

CELINE FW20  CELINE FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine CELINE FW20  CELINE FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Celine Fall/Winter 2020, by Hedi Slimane, model Dylan Delval @dylandelval represented by Hakim Model Mgmt @hakimfelidj

DSquared2 FW20  DSquared2 FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine DSquared2 FW20  DSquared2 FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

DSquared2 @dsquared2 Fall Winter 2020 Campaig, Models Grace Hartzel @graciehartzel, Edie Campbell @ediebcampbell, Lexi Boling @lexiboling, Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Claas Nemitz @claas.nemitz, Louis Goeckenjan @louis_gck,...

Raf Simons Fall 20  Raf Simons Fall 20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Raf Simons Fall 20  Raf Simons Fall 20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Raf Simons @rafsimons “Solar Youth” Fall 2020 Campaig, Model Lennert De Lathauwer @de_lthwr, Luca Lemaire @lucalemaire represented by Hakim Model Management @hakimfelidj and David Musefano, photographed by Willy...

AIR DIOR campaign ft Travis Scott  AIR DIOR campaign ft Travis Scott Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine AIR DIOR campaign ft Travis Scott  AIR DIOR campaign ft Travis Scott Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

The launch of the Air Jordan x Dior sneakers in the past month of June was a total success. Now they are collaborating with...

"TO THE CORE" a campaign by Alan Crocetti  "TO THE CORE" a campaign by Alan Crocetti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine "TO THE CORE" a campaign by Alan Crocetti  "TO THE CORE" a campaign by Alan Crocetti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Alan Crocetti is a Brazilian jewelry designer who doesn’t see jewelry as an accessory but as a very important piece. With his designs, he...

Campaigns

Models Luma Grothe @thelumagrothe & Louis Baines @louis.baines photographed by Boo George @boo_george_studio for Superdry @superdry Spring Campaign

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia...

Campaigns

Rough Sentimentality – a paradox? With the new Coated Edition, pinqponq challenges this paradox. The material and functional design are reminiscent of traditional workwear....

Campaigns

Musician Steve Lacy @steve.lacy stars in the latest Jacquemus @jacquemus at home Spring-Summer 2020 campaign lensede by fashion photographer Pierre-Ange Carlotti @blackpierreange.

Campaigns

Model Federico Spinas @federico_spinas with his girlfriend Marianne Bittencourt @mariannebt for GAS Jeans Spring 2020

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

All Saints Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign starring Apex Forte @apexforte, Miles Rogers @milesrogers, Joshua Navarro Navs @joshienoya113, and Snorrie lensed by fashion photographer Daniel Jackson...

Campaigns

Mans Concept Fall-Winter 2020 Campaign Models: @kmkrauze @yonatanexss @camielronner @jacobo.jarr @antonionoguera_sCasting: @peliadri_Make-up: @vicentguijarroHairt: @xoxoniSet Design: @citoballesta3D Backgrounds: @andreiwarrenDigital: @eduardomota.esLighting: @amiriondoRetouch: @curroverdugoProduction: @desanvicenteFashion Assistant: @nita_irs

Pin It on Pinterest