Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein Hailey & Justin Bieber for Calvin Klein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Hailey @haileybieber & Justin Bieber @justinbieber Star Campaign for Calvin Klein @calvinklein #MYCALVINS featuring limited edition #CK50 logo treatment. Ver esta publicación en Instagram Matching in...

Rihanna Savage x Fenty 2019 Rihanna Savage x Fenty 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Rihanna Savage x Fenty 2019 Rihanna Savage x Fenty 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Rihanna stars in Savage x Fenty lingerie June 2019 campaign.  

CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019 CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019 CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

CALVIN KLEIN “I SPEAK MY TRUTH” Summer 2019 campaign star Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner & Indya Moore @indyamoore photographed by Marrio Sorrenti,  styling by Alastair McKimm, creative direction...

Jhonattan Burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019 Jhonattan Burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Jhonattan Burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019 Jhonattan Burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

The Brazilian model Jhonattan Burjack @jhona_burjack x Moschino Toy Boy 2019 men’s fragrance, creative director by Jeremy Scott @itsjeremyscott and photographed by  Giampaolo Sgura.

Campaigns

Dacre Montgomery @dacremontgomery, stars in the campaign H&M x Stranger Things NETFLIX   View this post on Instagram   H&M x Stranger Things collection...

Campaigns

Tom Ford Underwear Spring Summer 2019 campaign, photographed by Ferry van der Nat @mrferryvandernat. Tijn Vilanova by Ferry Van Der Nat for Vanity Teen...

Campaigns

Givenchy “I Am Your Mirror.” Spring Summer 2019 campaign art direction by Patrick Li, starring  Alpha Dia @alpha_dia_ and Henry Kitcher @henrykitcher Karolin Wolter @karolinwolter...

Sprinmg Summer 2019

MJE Studios @mjestudios , photographed by Tommy Williams @samohtvt , alternate designer Frank Yi @va.vassago , and the model Llewelyn Doris @lluedoris. agency Fusion models NYC...

Sprinmg Summer 2019

Versace Spring/Summer 2019 Home campaign, models Augusta Alexander, Gabriel Thiam, Igor Kapianets, and Niccolo Patti photographed by Greg Swales and styled by Giorgio Ammirabile....

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...