Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Brent Chua photographs for BENCH/Body Spring/Summer 2017 campaign ”Places Familiar”. Starring Dimitry Brylev @dmitrybrylev at DNA Model Management featuring the brand’s SS17 pieces. Styling by Jungle Lin @jungle048. Grooming by Mari...

Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ''Connected'' Campaign Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ''Connected'' Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ''Connected'' Campaign Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ''Connected'' Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Emporio Armani taps Canadian music singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes for the launch of the brands ”Emporio Armani Connected” line,  the first touchscreen smartwatch collection and...

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2017

Fashion influencers and social media stars Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) and Lucky Blue Smith (@luckybsmith) star as the faces of Penshoppe Spring Summer 17 Denimlab...

Latest News

Taylor Paige Henderson: feisty and bold Taylor Paige Henderson: feisty and bold Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Taylor Paige Henderson presents her role as the young Winifred Sanderson in the highly anticipated Disney film Hocus Pocus 2, available everywhere on Disney+....

Summer Missed Calls by Joey Leo Summer Missed Calls by Joey Leo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Joey Leo @joeyleo presents Summer Missed Calls, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model George Pantazis @georgepantazis_ represented...

LATEST FEATURES

Golden Child: Always Evolving Golden Child: Always Evolving Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

The K-pop boyband Golden Child (@official_gncd11) from Woollim Entertainment has been together for over five years as of 2022, and throughout their eras, the...

Versace S/S 2017 Versace S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Versace S/S 2017 Versace S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Models Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak, Geron McKinley @geronmckinley, Jake Lahrman @lahrmz , Mitchell Slaggert @mslaggert , Simon Nessman @simonnessman89 , Vadim Ivanov @vadim23_ and William Los @williamtlos (William Los...

Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dolce & Gabbana Spring Summer 2017 campaign with Cameron Dallas, Brandon Thomas Lee, Presley Gerber, Rafferty Law, Gabriel Kane, and Luka Sabbat. photographed by  Franco Pagetti.

Hilfiger Denim S/S 2017 Hilfiger Denim S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Hilfiger Denim S/S 2017 Hilfiger Denim S/S 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Model Naleye Junior @naleyejunior at Re:Quest Models and Line Brems. stars in Hilfiger Denim Spring Summer 2017 menswear lookbook photographed by Nik Hartley.

Burberry S/S 2017 by Mario Testino Burberry S/S 2017 by Mario Testino Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Burberry S/S 2017 by Mario Testino Burberry S/S 2017 by Mario Testino Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Jean Campbell, Cavan McCarthy, Alex Dragulele for Burberry Spring Summer 2017 campaign by Mario Testino, designer by Christopher Bailey, fashion Editor & Stylist by Elliott Smedley,...

More Posts