Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Brent Chua photographs for BENCH/Body Spring/Summer 2017 campaign ”Places Familiar”. Starring Dimitry Brylev @dmitrybrylev at DNA Model Management featuring the brand’s SS17 pieces. Styling by Jungle Lin @jungle048. Grooming by Mari...

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Spring Summer 2017

Fashion influencers and social media stars Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) and Lucky Blue Smith (@luckybsmith) star as the faces of Penshoppe Spring Summer 17 Denimlab...

Raf Simons Spring/Summer 2017 Campaign Raf Simons Spring/Summer 2017 Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Raf Simons Spring/Summer 2017 Campaign Raf Simons Spring/Summer 2017 Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Raf Simons is a busy man this fashion month. In control of Calvin Klein and his eponymous brand — the Belgian designer has just...

Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 #DGmillennials Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 #DGmillennials Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 #DGmillennials Dolce & Gabbana S/S 2017 #DGmillennials Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Cameron Dallas, Presley Gerber, Gabriel Kane Day-Lewis, Luka Sabbat, Brandon Thomas Lee, Rafferty Law, Zendaya Coleman, Sonia Ben Ammar, and Thylane Blondeau for Dolce & Gabbana...

Campaigns

Models Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak, Geron McKinley @geronmckinley, Jake Lahrman @lahrmz , Mitchell Slaggert @mslaggert , Simon Nessman @simonnessman89 , Vadim Ivanov @vadim23_ and William Los @williamtlos (William Los...

Campaigns

Dolce & Gabbana Spring Summer 2017 campaign with Cameron Dallas, Brandon Thomas Lee, Presley Gerber, Rafferty Law, Gabriel Kane, and Luka Sabbat. photographed by  Franco Pagetti.

Campaigns

Model Naleye Junior @naleyejunior at Re:Quest Models and Line Brems. stars in Hilfiger Denim Spring Summer 2017 menswear lookbook photographed by Nik Hartley.

Campaigns

Jean Campbell, Cavan McCarthy, Alex Dragulele for Burberry Spring Summer 2017 campaign by Mario Testino, designer by Christopher Bailey, fashion Editor & Stylist by Elliott Smedley,...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...