Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Dimitry Brylev in BENCHBody by Brent Chua Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Brent Chua photographs for BENCH/Body Spring/Summer 2017 campaign ”Places Familiar”. Starring Dimitry Brylev @dmitrybrylev at DNA Model Management featuring the brand’s SS17 pieces. Styling by Jungle Lin @jungle048. Grooming by Mari...

Campaigns

Emporio Armani taps Canadian music singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes for the launch of the brands ”Emporio Armani Connected” line,  the first touchscreen smartwatch collection and...

Spring Summer 2017

Fashion influencers and social media stars Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) and Lucky Blue Smith (@luckybsmith) star as the faces of Penshoppe Spring Summer 17 Denimlab...

Latest News

Interview

QASIMI brings rightful joy for the future while shares with people their heritage of identity and representation by letting us experience the many beauties...

Exclusive

The Mexican photographer Eddy Espinoza @eddy_espinoza, who is focused on fashion, beauty, and advertisement, presents Sit Next To Me, a very beautiful fashion editorial...

LATEST FEATURES

TV & Cine

The limited documentary series on Netflix brings an intimate look inside the life of the tennis superstar, following the emotional journey of Osaka’s past...

Campaigns

Models Filip Hrivnak @filiphrivnak, Geron McKinley @geronmckinley, Jake Lahrman @lahrmz , Mitchell Slaggert @mslaggert , Simon Nessman @simonnessman89 , Vadim Ivanov @vadim23_ and William Los @williamtlos (William Los...

Campaigns

Dolce & Gabbana Spring Summer 2017 campaign with Cameron Dallas, Brandon Thomas Lee, Presley Gerber, Rafferty Law, Gabriel Kane, and Luka Sabbat. photographed by  Franco Pagetti.

Campaigns

Model Naleye Junior @naleyejunior at Re:Quest Models and Line Brems. stars in Hilfiger Denim Spring Summer 2017 menswear lookbook photographed by Nik Hartley.

Campaigns

Jean Campbell, Cavan McCarthy, Alex Dragulele for Burberry Spring Summer 2017 campaign by Mario Testino, designer by Christopher Bailey, fashion Editor & Stylist by Elliott Smedley,...

More Posts