Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Campaigns

Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ”Connected” Campaign

Emporio Armani taps Canadian music singer/songwriter Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes for the launch of the brands ”Emporio Armani Connected” line,  the first touchscreen smartwatch collection and new hybrid smartwatch models compatible with both iOS and Android phones. Photographed by Sabine Villiard @sabinevilliard Shawn embodies the human component the Italian brand represents on every creation: 

Shawn Mendes embodies the Emporio Armani values with his innovative style, making him the perfect #EAConnected smartwatch ambassador.

The #EAConnected smartwatch collection will be available on September 14 on Armani.com, Armani stores worldwide and selected shops around the globe.

Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ''Connected'' Campaign  Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ''Connected'' Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ''Connected'' Campaign  Shawn Mendes Starts in Emporio Armani ''Connected'' Campaign Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

 

 

You May Also Like

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Spring Summer 2020

Emporio Armani @armani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign, with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

Celebrities Shawn Mendes @shawnmendes & Noah Centineo @ncentineostarring in Calvin Klein #MYTRUTH campaign “I Speak My Truth” Summer 2019 menswear, “Truth is literally the way...

Spring Summer 2019

Calvin Klein Jeans Spring/Summer 2019 campaign photographed by Glen Luchford, starring by Shawn Mendes, Noah Centineo, and A$AP Rocky.

Pin It on Pinterest