Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Spring Summer 2017

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017

Fashion influencers and social media stars Cameron Dallas (@camerondallas) and Lucky Blue Smith (@luckybsmith) star as the faces of Penshoppe Spring Summer 17 Denimlab campaign along #TeamPenshoppe’s Kaia Gerber (@kaiagerber), Sandara Park (@daraxxi), and Mario Maurer (@mario_mm38), shot in Downtown LA under the lens of Taylor Tupy.  Known for its fresh take on casual wear, the Filipino brand delivers cool sets of denim-on-denim outfits. Explore the full campaign at Penshoppe.

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Cameron Dallas & Lucky Blue Smith x Penshoppe DenimLab 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

You May Also Like

Campaigns

John Varvatos @johnvarvatos Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign, starring Lucky Blue Smith @luckybsmith photographed by Billy Kidd @billykiddstudio

Collection

Cameron Dallas @camerondallas during the ‘Moulin Rouge’ runway show from The Blonds @thablondsny in New York Fashion Week

Campaigns

Model Lucky Blue Smith @luckybsmith stars in the Armani Exchange @armaniexchange Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign  

Magazines

Lucky Blue Smith @luckybsmith appears in the latest ELLE Russia @elle_russia issue, photographed by Guy Aroch @guyaroch with Vadim Galaganov @vadimgalaganov styling and Moa...

Pin It on Pinterest