Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Fito David

Vission by Yuji Watanabe Vission by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Vission by Yuji Watanabe Vission by Yuji Watanabe Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

cover story

“Vission” is one of the cover editorials of our Fall-Winter ’22 issue. Made by our long-time collaborator, photographer Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57, the editorial features...

Denim Boys by Henrik Adamsen Denim Boys by Henrik Adamsen Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Denim Boys by Henrik Adamsen Denim Boys by Henrik Adamsen Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Henrik Adamsen @henrikadamsen shares in exclusive the story “Denim Boys”, featuring models Mikkel Matthiesen @mikkelmathiesen, Hans-Hossein Haidari @don_huss, Luis Iversen @luisiversen, Duncan Wamala...

Plot Twist by Michaela Mira Plesner Plot Twist by Michaela Mira Plesner Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Plot Twist by Michaela Mira Plesner Plot Twist by Michaela Mira Plesner Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Models

Photographer Michaela Mira Plesner @michaela.plesner shares in exclusive for Vanity Teen the story “Plot Twist”, featuring model Michael Ben David @michaelben. As the title...

Oh Boy! by Alexander Courtman Oh Boy! by Alexander Courtman Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oh Boy! by Alexander Courtman Oh Boy! by Alexander Courtman Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Alexander Courtman @alexandercourtman shares in exclusive for Vanity Teen “Oh Boy!”, a story featuring model Bosse Thiel @bosse_thiel at Louisa Models @louisamodels. “Originally...

Till by Steven Kohlstock Till by Steven Kohlstock Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Till by Steven Kohlstock Till by Steven Kohlstock Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

German photographer Steven Kohlstock @stevenkohlstock shares in exclusive for Vanity Teen this great fashion story featuring model Till Wenner @till.wen at M4 Models @m4models....

Southern Sailor by Sara Fabbri Southern Sailor by Sara Fabbri Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Southern Sailor by Sara Fabbri Southern Sailor by Sara Fabbri Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Sara Fabbri @saraoblivion, in exclusive for Vanity Teen, takes us to South Italy in this great story titled “Southern Sailor”. Starring model Mirko...

In Between Breaths by Klara Fowler In Between Breaths by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine In Between Breaths by Klara Fowler In Between Breaths by Klara Fowler Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

“In Between Breaths” is a wonderful editorial by photographer Klara Fowler @klara_fowler exclusively for Vanity Teen online starring model Marlon Sackey @marlonsackey at Le...

Nineteen Seventy Two by Rob Hookey Nineteen Seventy Two by Rob Hookey Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Nineteen Seventy Two by Rob Hookey Nineteen Seventy Two by Rob Hookey Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

“Nineteen Seventy Two” is Waanyi-Ngadjon photographer Rob Hookey @_robhookey exclusive for Vanity Teen. The story features model Valentin Celerse @valentin_clrs at Priscillas Models @priscillasmodels....

Levi S. Nagi by Stefano Viti Levi S. Nagi by Stefano Viti Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Levi S. Nagi by Stefano Viti Levi S. Nagi by Stefano Viti Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Photographer Stefano Viti @Stefanoviti shot in exclusive for Vanity Teen this cool fashion story featuring model Levi S. Nagi @Snagylevente at I Love Models...