Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "vanity teen"

Exclusive

Model Gonzalo Alonso @gonzalo_alnso at UNO Models @unomodels, photographed by Alexander Román @alexanderomanph, styled by Moisés López @lodezwearsblack, grooming by Ana Torres @anatorresmakeup, retouching by Alejandro...

Exclusive

Model Alberto Pérez @albertoperezgonzalez, at View Management Barcelona,  photographed and stylist by Cristina Góngora @gongobongo7, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!     Brand Clothes: All...

Exclusive

Model Juan Ignacio Pelaez @pelaezjuani, photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Exclusive

New faces model Matias at Universe Management @universemanagement, photographed by John Zalazar @callmejohnn, stylist by Marcos Alzaga , exclusive for Vanity Teen online!    @matipapa2

Exclusive

Model Klein Barfield interviewed for Vanity Teen Fall/Winter 2016 edition. Photographed exclusively by Gerardo Vizmanos @gerardovizmanos. Styling by Madison Li @iammadisonli, and hair and...

Exclusive

Model Jakub P. at Panda Models (@panda_models) photographed by Simone Lini Trivulzio (@simonelinitrivulzio), stylist  by Mary Duda, Hair by Kornel Roman (@kornelenrok), exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Credits cover image: Coat...

Exclusive

Model Denys Zhokik at 2morrow Management, photographed by Massimo Pisati, fashion stylist by Fabio Capuano, MUA by Bianca Marzocchi, Hair by Sofia Varsamis, Photo Assistant by Maurizio...

Exclusive

Ari Mendes (@mendesarii) shares in exclusive ‘My Grandma’s Closet’, starring Guido Raguza (@guidoraguza) at LO Management (@lomanagement) with styling by Krizan, a Vanity Teen Exclusive!

Exclusive

Jordan Paris represented by Soul Artist Management photographed by Patrick MacLeod, stylist by Mike Stallings, MUA/Hair by JoAnne Solomon, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Paris-based model Paul Lemaire captured this story with male models Paul (Rockmen Agency) and Jordan (R Agency NY). Style by Jeffrey Cameron. Exclusive for...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...