NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta

Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @sunmodelsmanagement and Gianfranco Sampaoli @gian_sampaoli at Universe Management @universemanagement and Look1Models @look1models. Exclusive for Vanity Teen…

Boys by Joel Beraldi

All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @universemanagement @federosales3 Model Emanuel Fioroni  @emanuelfioroni Model Franco García represented by…

Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano

Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist by Lula Rojas @lularojasok, with pieces from Transeunte @somos.transeunte and Victor Barria @victorbarriacom, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen online! 

New Face Luca

New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Misster Boy by Tino Vargas

Tino Vargas (@tinovargasfoto) shares in exclusive ''Misster Boy''. Art Direction & styling Guillermo Alvarez .Starring Piero Vela (@pierovela97) , the Universe Management (@universemanagement) model is styled by Guillermo Alvarez (@elpibedeguille) using pieces from…

Universe Vision by John Salazar

Photographer John Salazar (@callmejohnn) photographs Facundo Faure  (@faurefacundo_), Nicolás Beverina (@nicolasbeverina) & Lolo de Alza (@lolodealzaa) at Universe Management (@UNIVERSEMANAGEMENT) exclusively for Vanity Teen Online!

Reach for Attitude by Ari Mendes

Fashion editor Ari Mendes (@mendesarii) and stylist Julieta Faure (@julietafaure) shares in exclusive Reach for Attitude, an exclusive story featuring Bautista Montalvo (@bautista_montalvo) & Franco Dente (@gramatron.3) at Universe Management (@universemanagement) wearing looks…

End of content

No more pages to load