Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "universe management"

NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @sunmodelsmanagement and Gianfranco Sampaoli @gian_sampaoli at Universe Management @universemanagement and...

Boys by Joel Beraldi Boys by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Boys by Joel Beraldi Boys by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @universemanagement @federosales3 Model Emanuel Fioroni ...

NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), photographed by Roger Vekstein (@rogerveksteinph) exclusive for Vanity...

Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist by Lula Rojas @lularojasok, with pieces from Transeunte @somos.transeunte and Victor Barria @victorbarriacom, exclusive...

New Face Luca New Face Luca Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine New Face Luca New Face Luca Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

New faces

New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Misster Boy by Tino Vargas Misster Boy by Tino Vargas Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Misster Boy by Tino Vargas Misster Boy by Tino Vargas Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Tino Vargas (@tinovargasfoto) shares in exclusive ”Misster Boy”. Art Direction & styling Guillermo Alvarez .Starring Piero Vela (@pierovela97) , the Universe Management (@universemanagement) model is styled...

Universe Vision by John Salazar Universe Vision by John Salazar Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Universe Vision by John Salazar Universe Vision by John Salazar Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Photographer John Salazar (@callmejohnn) photographs Facundo Faure  (@faurefacundo_), Nicolás Beverina (@nicolasbeverina) & Lolo de Alza (@lolodealzaa) at Universe Management (@UNIVERSEMANAGEMENT) exclusively for Vanity Teen Online!

Matias Fano by Francisco Ferrari Matias Fano by Francisco Ferrari Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Matias Fano by Francisco Ferrari Matias Fano by Francisco Ferrari Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Matias Fano at Universe Management & Look1 Models, photographed by Francisco Ferrari, wearing by  Pablo Nicolino @salvadorhomme, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

The powerpuff boy The powerpuff boy Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine The powerpuff boy The powerpuff boy Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Ramiro at Universe Management Argentina, photographed by John Zalazar, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Reach for Attitude by Ari Mendes Reach for Attitude by Ari Mendes Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Reach for Attitude by Ari Mendes Reach for Attitude by Ari Mendes Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Fashion editor Ari Mendes (@mendesarii) and stylist Julieta Faure (@julietafaure) shares in exclusive Reach for Attitude, an exclusive story featuring Bautista Montalvo (@bautista_montalvo) & Franco Dente...

More Posts