Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "universe management"

Exclusive

Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @sunmodelsmanagement and Gianfranco Sampaoli @gian_sampaoli at Universe Management @universemanagement and...

Exclusive

All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @universemanagement @federosales3 Model Emanuel Fioroni ...

Exclusive

New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), photographed by Roger Vekstein (@rogerveksteinph) exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist by Lula Rojas @lularojasok, with pieces from Transeunte @somos.transeunte and Victor Barria @victorbarriacom, exclusive...

New faces

New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Exclusive

Tino Vargas (@tinovargasfoto) shares in exclusive ”Misster Boy”. Art Direction & styling Guillermo Alvarez .Starring Piero Vela (@pierovela97) , the Universe Management (@universemanagement) model is styled...

Editorial

Photographer John Salazar (@callmejohnn) photographs Facundo Faure  (@faurefacundo_), Nicolás Beverina (@nicolasbeverina) & Lolo de Alza (@lolodealzaa) at Universe Management (@UNIVERSEMANAGEMENT) exclusively for Vanity Teen Online!

Exclusive

Model Matias Fano at Universe Management & Look1 Models, photographed by Francisco Ferrari, wearing by  Pablo Nicolino @salvadorhomme, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Exclusive

Model Ramiro at Universe Management Argentina, photographed by John Zalazar, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Fashion editor Ari Mendes (@mendesarii) and stylist Julieta Faure (@julietafaure) shares in exclusive Reach for Attitude, an exclusive story featuring Bautista Montalvo (@bautista_montalvo) & Franco Dente...

More Posts

COVER STORY

Exclusive

“The identity of a singer represents expression, and the identity of an actor represents growth. Of course, the two together are dreams.” It is...

Cover

Viola Prettejohn is a young actress who came to stay, not only for her fierce talent but for her decisiveness when it comes to...

Cover

Aidan Gallagher is always concerned about environmental and social issues. Despite being one of the most famous artists of this generation, he uses his...

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...