NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta

Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @sunmodelsmanagement and Gianfranco Sampaoli @gian_sampaoli at Universe Management @universemanagement and Look1Models @look1models. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

 

View also

Nomakeup by Diego Ibarra Photographer Diego Ibarra (I.G. @diegoibarra) shares in exclusive ''Nomakeup''. Featuring models Fernando Guzmán (I.G. @fernandoguzmanolivari), Gino P...
Gino Pasqualini by Martín Battellini Photographer Martín Battellini @martinbattelliniphotography captures under his lens Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universem...
NEW FACES Gino Pasqualini by Celeste Russo Photographer Celeste Russo @cel_russo photographs model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Universe Management @universemanagement with styling by Er...
Guys by Nahuel Pucheta Photographer Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta shares in exclusive ''Guys'', an editorial featuring Universe Management @universemanagement...
NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclu...
Gino & Matias by Joel Beraldi Model Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini, represented by Sun Models @sunmodelmanagement, and Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at Muse Management @musemg...
Boys by Joel Beraldi All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @unive...
NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), ph...
Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist...
New Face Luca New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest