NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein

New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), photographed by Roger Vekstein (@rogerveksteinph) exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

View also

NEW FACES Matias Bottazzi by Roger Vekstein Photographer Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph captures under his lens Matias Bottazzi @matias.bottazzi at K Management @kmanagement and Muse Management...
NEW FACES Lorenzo Gutierrez by Roger Vekstein Lorenzo Gutierrez @lologuttierrez at Sun Model Management @sunmodelmanagement photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph. Exclusive for Vanity Te...
NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclu...
NEW FACES Marcos Baibiene by Roger Vekstein New Faces model Marcos Baibiene @marcosbaibiene at Civiles Management @civiles is captured under the lens of Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph in exclus...
Boys by Joel Beraldi All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @unive...
Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist...
New Face Luca New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 
Ignacio Licari by Roger Vekstein Model Ignacio Licari (@ignaciolicari) from Universe Management (@universemanagement)  Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), photographed by Roger Ve...
Introducing Tadeo Rivera   Model Tadeo Rivera (Universe Management + Look 1 Model Management), photographed by Lucas Ferrari.

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest