Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine
NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo

New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

 

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

 

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @sunmodelsmanagement and Gianfranco Sampaoli @gian_sampaoli at Universe Management @universemanagement and...

Exclusive

All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @universemanagement @federosales3 Model Emanuel Fioroni ...

Exclusive

New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), photographed by Roger Vekstein (@rogerveksteinph) exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist by Lula Rojas @lularojasok, with pieces from Transeunte @somos.transeunte and Victor Barria @victorbarriacom, exclusive...

Exclusive

Les Garçons editorial photographed by Adriana Lozoya @adriana.lozoya, featuring Martin @martinarcomano at Queta Rojas & Sergei @johny_rose at Bang! , stylist by Hernán Esquinca @hernan.esquinca, and grooming...

New faces

New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

Exclusive

New face Bautista at Civiles Management, photographed by Noelia Carballo and styled by Lula Rojas, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! Bautista wears pieces from...