Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Online!

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery

Montana Lowery  (@montanalowery) photographed Theo Laurencon (@theolaurencon) at Booking Models Agency with styling by Isabelle Landicho, makeup by  Caroline Sims and hair by Paul Jones.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (4)

Jacket. SOUBLE A SIDE | Jumper.ISABELLE LANDICHO |Shirt & Jeans. OTHO

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (5)

Hat. URBAN OUTFITTERS | Coat. OTHO |Jeans. BETHNALS |Shoes. ADIDAS

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (6)

T-shirt. UNIQLO | Hat- URBAN OUTFITTERS | Necklace- STYLIST’S STUDIO

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (7)

Coat. COS | Jeans. BETHNALS | Shoes. NEW BALANCE | Hat. URBAN OUTFITTERS

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (8)

Hat. URBAN OUTFITTERS | Jacket . COS | Shirt. OTHO

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (9)

Jacket.- LEVIS | T-shirt. UNIQLO | Jeans. OTHO

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (10)

Jacket.- LEVIS | T-shirt. UNIQLO | Jeans. OTHO

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (11)

Jeans. OTHO | T-shirt. UNIQLO | Jeans. BETHNALS |Necklace. STYLIST’S STUDIO

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (12)

Jeans. OTHO | T-shirt. UNIQLO | Jeans. BETHNALS |Necklace. STYLIST’S STUDIO

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (1)

T-shirt RECLAIMED VINTAGE | Necklace. STYLISTS STUDIO | Jeans. OTHO | Shoes. ADIDAS

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (2)

Coat. ISABELLE LANDICHO | Jeans. COS

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery VT Mag (3)

T-shirt. DOUBLE A SIDE | Jeans. COS | Shoes. ADIDAS

Photography: Montana Lowery | Styling: Isabelle Landicho | Make-up: Caroline Sims using MAC Cosmetics

Hair: Paul Jones using Bumble and Bumble 

Next Up

Exclusive

Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-up and hair by Lauren Alice (@laurenalicemua) and...

Exclusive

Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Watson (@dylanwatsonn) at Nevs Models London (@nevsmodels), Jack Dalby (@jack_dalby06) at Elite...

Exclusive

  Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring William Los,...

Girl

Beatriz Correia shares in exclusive ”Storm in a Tea Cup”, starring Carmen at DXL Models with styling by Lúcia Valdevino using pieces from Stella...